LimeSurvey Chinese-traditional language file - en to zh translation catalogue (1648 entries)

en: "Other" caption
zh: '其他'標題

en: %d full responses
zh: 共有 %d 份完整的答卷內容

en: %d responses for this survey
zh: 本問卷共有 %d 份答卷回應

en: %d responses not completely filled out
zh: 共有 %d 份問卷未完全完成填寫

en: %s %% complete
zh: 完成 %s %% c

en: (Iconv Library not installed)
zh: (未有安裝 Iconv Library )

en: (Label Sets were not imported since you do not have the permission to create new label sets.)
zh: (並未導入標籤集，原因是你無權建立新的標籤集)

en: (This field is mandatory.)
zh: (本欄必須作答)

en: (eg: 2003-12-25 for Christmas day)
zh: (例: 2003-12-25 是聖誕節)

en: ...or import a question
zh: ...或導入一個題目

en: 1. scale
zh: 1. 尺度

en: 1st quartile (Q1)
zh: 第一個四分位點(Q1)

en: 2. scale
zh: 2. 尺度

en: 2nd quartile (Median)
zh: 第二個四分位點(中位數)

en: 3rd quartile (Q3)
zh: 第三個四分位點(Q3)

en: 5 Point Choice
zh: 五分選擇題

en: A Note On Privacy
zh: 私隱權的註解

en: A backup of this table has been made and can be accessed by your system administrator.
zh: 本資料表的備份資料已製作完成，系統管理員可以隨時取用。

en: A backup of this table will be made if you proceed. Your system administrator will be able to access this table.
zh: 如果您繼執行本工作，就會製作本資料表的備份資料，系統管理員亦可以取用本資料表。

en: A database named "%s" already exists.
zh: 名為 "%s"  的數據庫已經存在。

en: A group in the CSV/SQL file is not part of the same survey. The import of the survey was stopped.
zh: 由於 在CSV/SQL 檔案的組別並非屬於同一份問卷，所以導入問卷的工作停頓了。

en: A new response was entered for your survey
zh: 恭喜您！您收到一份剛完成的問卷

en: A token entry for the saved survey has been created too.
zh: 已儲存問卷的操作代碼的條目經已建立。

en: A token table has been created for this survey.
zh: 本問卷的操作代碼表已建立好，

en: AND
zh: 及

en: Abbreviated headings
zh: 縮寫的標題

en: Access
zh: 存取

en: Access denied!
zh: 不能存取系統！

en: Action
zh: 管理行動

en: Actions
zh: 管理動作

en: Activate Survey
zh: 啟用問卷

en: Activate this Survey
zh: 啟用本問卷

en: Activate/Edit Tokens for this Survey
zh: 啟用／修改問卷的操作代碼

en: Active
zh: 啟用狀態

en: Active Surveys
zh: 啟用問卷

en: Active Token Tables
zh: 啟用操作代碼表

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Another Record
zh: 新增另一筆記錄

en: Add Answer
zh: 新增答案選項

en: Add Group
zh: 新增組別

en: Add New Group to Survey
zh: 新增組別到問卷內

en: Add New Question to Group
zh: 新增題目到本組別

en: Add New Quota
zh: 新增配額

en: Add New User Group
zh: 新增用戶組別

en: Add Token
zh: 新增操作代碼

en: Add User
zh: 新增用戶

en: Add User Group
zh: 新增用戶組別

en: Add a new question
zh: 新增一個題目

en: Add a prefix to the answer field
zh: 新增前綴到答案的欄位

en: Add a suffix to the answer field
zh: 新增後綴到答案欄位

en: Add and edit conditions
zh: 新增及修改條件設定

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件設定

en: Add new Answer
zh: 新增答案選項

en: Add new label
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add new label set
zh: 新增標籤集

en: Add new token entry
zh: 新增操作代碼條目

en: Add or Edit Token Entry
zh: 新增或修改操作代碼的條目

en: Add or delete groups
zh: 新增或刪除組別

en: Add or delete questions
zh: 新增或刪除題目

en: Add or remove answers to Multiple Answer questions
zh: 在多項選擇題新增或移除答案選項

en: Add question
zh: 新增題目

en: Add survey
zh: 新增問卷

en: Add, Remove or Edit pre-defined question answers (except for Multi-answer questions)
zh: 新增，移除或者修改預先定義的題目答案選項（除了多項式選擇題的題型外）

en: Added New Token
zh: 新增操作代碼

en: Adding User Group
zh: 新增持分者組別

en: Adding User to group
zh: 新增持分者到組別裡

en: Adding/editing tokens is not possible because this survey is not activated.
zh: 無法新增／修改操作代碼，因為問卷尚未被啟用。

en: Additional Languages
zh: 第二語言

en: Admin Email:
zh: 問卷管理員電郵地址︰

en: Admin Notification:
zh: 通知問卷管理員︰

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Administrator:
zh: 管理員︰

en: Advanced
zh: 精確

en: After
zh: 其後

en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞人

en: All Group assessments meet consistency standards
zh: 全部組別的評估必須符合一致性的標準

en: All Records
zh: 全部紀錄

en: All Survey (Total) assessments meet consistency standards
zh: 全部評估必須符合一致性的標準

en: All answers are already selected in this quota.
zh: 全部答案選項已在本配額中選定

en: All answers meet consistency standards
zh: 全部答案均符合一致性的標準

en: All conditions in this survey have been deleted.
zh: 本問卷的全部條件設定已被刪除。

en: All conditions meet consistency standards
zh: 全部條件設定符合一致性的標準

en: All groups meet consistency standards
zh: 所有組別都符合一致性的標準

en: All in one
zh: 全部在單頁顯示

en: All invite entries have been set to 'Not invited'.
zh: 全部邀請的條目已被設定成不邀請的狀態。

en: All question attributes meet consistency standards
zh: 全部題目屬性必須符合一致性的標準

en: All questions meet consistency standards
zh: 全部題目符合一致性的標準

en: All questions, answers, etc for removed languages will be lost. Are you sure?
zh: 語言被移除後，全部相關的題目及答案等都不會保留，你肯定要繼續嗎?

en: All survey settings meet consistency standards
zh: 全部問卷設定必須符合一致性的標準

en: All token entries have been deleted.
zh: 全部操作代碼已被刪除。

en: All unique token numbers have been removed.
zh: 所有獨一無二的操作代碼編號已被移除。

en: Allow Saves?
zh: 可以儲存嗎?

en: Allow only numerical input
zh: 只限輸入數值

en: Allow public registration?
zh: 容許公眾持分者登記及填寫問卷嗎?

en: Allowed
zh: 容許

en: Also you should export your responses before deactivating.
zh: 在停用前，你亦應該導出答卷內容。

en: Always display this condition
zh: 一直顯示本條件設定

en: An email has been sent to the address you provided with access details for this survey. Please follow the link in that email to proceed.
zh: 已根據你提供的個人資料寄出電郵，請依電郵內的連結繼續。

en: An email has been sent with details about your saved survey
zh: 你儲存的問卷資料已用電子郵件寄送給你。

en: An email with a generated password was sent to the user.
zh: 生成密碼的電郵已寄出給用戶。

en: An email with your login data was sent to you.
zh: 包含你登入資料的電郵已寄了給你。

en: An error occurred saving a response to survey id
zh: 無法儲存到本問卷 id

en: An error occurred uploading your file. This may be caused by incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh: 上傳文件檔時出错，可能是由於 %s 資料夾的存取權限設定發生錯誤。

en: An unexpected error has occurred and your responses cannot be saved.
zh: 系統出錯，無法儲存完成的問卷.

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous answers?
zh: 要採用匿名答卷嗎?

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Answer Codes
zh: 答案代碼

en: Answer Privacy
zh: 答卷的私隱權

en: Answer Submission for Survey
zh: 提交你填寫的問卷.

en: Answer is invalid. The total of all entries should not add up to more than
zh: 答案是有效的，全部條目總數不能多於

en: Answer prefix
zh: 答卷的前綴

en: Answer suffix
zh: 答案的後綴

en: Answer width
zh: 答案欄位的闊度

en: Answer:
zh: 答案

en: Answered
zh: 已回答

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Answers Cleared
zh: 答案被清除

en: Answers and tokens have been re-opened.
zh: 答案及操作代碼均已重開。

en: Answers can't be deleted
zh: 答案不能被刪除

en: Answers to this survey are anonymized.
zh: 本問卷是採用匿名的方式回答

en: Answers with a code of 0 (zero) or blank code are not allowed, and will not be saved
zh: 代碼為0或空白的選項是無效的，不能被儲存下來

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: Arabic
zh: Windows 阿拉伯文

en: Are you really sure you want to *delete* some incomplete answers and reset the completed state of both answers and tokens?
zh: 您肯定要把刪除未完成的答題，並把全部答案及操作代碼設定為已完成的狀態嗎?

en: Are you really sure you want to delete ALL token entries?
zh: 您肯定要刪除全部操作代碼的條目嗎?

en: Are you really sure you want to reset all invitation records to NO?
zh: 您肯定要重設全部邀請記錄為 'N' 嗎?

en: Are you sure you want regenerate the question codes?
zh: 您肯定要再生成題目代碼嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to clear all your responses?
zh: 您肯定要清除全部答卷內容嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to copy these condition(s) to the questions you have selected?
zh: 你肯定要複製這些題目的條件設定嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set in this scenario?
zh: 您肯定要刪除在本方案內的全部條件設定嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set to the questions you have selected?
zh: 你肯定要刪除已選題目的全部條件設定嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all unique token numbers?
zh: 您肯定要刪除全部獨一無二的操作代碼編號嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this condition?
zh: 您肯定要刪除這條件設定嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh: 您肯定要刪除這條目嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh: 您肯定要刪除這個文件嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to renumber the scenarios with incremented numbers beginning from 1?
zh: 您肯定要為本方案的條目重排1,2,3... 的編號嗎?

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你肯定要繼續嗎?

en: Arithmetic mean
zh: 算術中位數

en: Array (10 Point Choice)
zh: 表列(十分選擇題)

en: Array (5 Point Choice)
zh: 表列(五分選擇題)

en: Array (Flexible Labels)
zh: 表列(自訂標籤)

en: Array (Flexible Labels) Dual Scale
zh: 雙尺度表列(自訂標籤)

en: Array (Flexible Labels) by Column
zh: 欄位式表列(自訂標籤)

en: Array (Increase, Same, Decrease)
zh: 表列(增加,不變, 減少)

en: Array (Multi Flexible) (Numbers)
zh: 表列(自訂標籤)(數字)

en: Array (Multi Flexible) (Text)
zh: 表列(自訂標籤)(文字)

en: Array (Yes/No/Uncertain)
zh: 表列(是/否/無意見)

en: Array filter
zh: 表列的選項

en: Assessment details
zh: 評估細節

en: Assessment heading
zh: 評估標題

en: Assessment rules
zh: 評分準則

en: Assessment value
zh: 評分值

en: Assessments
zh: 評估

en: At beginning
zh: 最初

en: At end
zh: 在結尾

en: Attribute 1
zh: 自訂欄位1

en: Attribute 2
zh: 自訂欄位2

en: Attribute_1 from token
zh: 操作代碼的 Attribute_1

en: Attribute_2 from token
zh: 操作代碼的 Attribute_2

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Auto
zh: 自動化

en: Auto Import User Failed!
zh: 不能自動導入用戶

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Automatically load URL when survey complete?
zh: 當完成答卷後馬上載入 url 嗎?

en: Average
zh: 平均值

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to Response Import
zh: 返回答卷內容的導入頁面

en: Backup Entire Database
zh: 把整個數據庫做備份

en: Base Language
zh: 主體語言

en: Base Language:
zh: 主體語言

en: Base language
zh: 主體語言

en: Basic email notification
zh: 基本電郵通知

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克語

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh: Big5 正體中文

en: Boilerplate Question
zh: 模板題目

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亞人

en: Bounce Email:
zh: 打回頭的電郵︰

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Browse Response
zh: 瀏覽答卷內容

en: Browse Responses
zh: 瀏覽答卷內容

en: Browse Responses For This Survey
zh: 瀏覽問卷的答卷內容

en: Browse Saved Responses
zh: 瀏覽已儲存的答卷內容

en: Browse Uploaded Resources
zh: 瀏覽已上傳的資源

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞

en: By Group
zh: 依組別

en: Bypass token with failing email addresses
zh: 因為電郵地址無效，所以不獲取操作代碼

en: CSV File (All charsets)
zh: CSV 檔案 (全部字符)

en: Calculation
zh: 計算

en: Can't bind to the LDAP directory
zh: 無法绑定到LDAP目錄

en: Can't connect to the LDAP directory
zh: 不能連接 LDAP 目錄

en: Can't update labels because you are using duplicated codes
zh: 不能更新標籤集，因為你正在使用複製的代碼

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot be changed
zh: 不能被更改

en: Cannot be modified
zh: 不能被修改

en: Cannot be modified (Survey is active)
zh: 不能被修改(問卷處於啟用狀態)

en: Cannot import the VVExport file.
zh: 不能導入 VVExport 檔

en: Cannot submit results - there are none to submit.
zh: 不能提交問卷結果 ，因為沒有人提交問卷.

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰羅尼亞

en: Category Separator
zh: 類別分隔字符

en: Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.
zh: 注意︰ 若果瀏覽器關閉了 Javascript  的執行功能，您就未必能夠回答本問卷的全部題目 。請確保瀏覽器的參數設定符合問卷的要求。

en: Change Group Order
zh: 更改組別的次序

en: Change Question Order
zh: 更改題目的次序

en: Change survey name or description
zh: 更改問卷名稱或說明

en: Changes cannot be saved to the default template.
zh: 更改的內容不能儲存到預設的模板裡。

en: Character set of the file:
zh: 檔案的字符集

en: Check Again
zh: 再次檢查

en: Check Data
zh: 檢查數據

en: Check Data Integrity
zh: 檢查數據的完整性

en: Check Database Fields
zh: 檢查數據庫的欄位資料

en: Check any that apply
zh: 可選多個答案

en: Check at least %d answers
zh: 至少在%d 個答案選項上打勾

en: Check at most %d answers
zh: 在最多%d 的答案上打勾

en: Check between %d and %d answers
zh: 請在%d 及 %d 間 的答案選項打勾

en: Check database again?
zh: 要再次檢查數據庫嗎?

en: Checkbox layout
zh: 方格按鈕的佈景

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional - Hong Kong)
zh: 正體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional - Taiwan)
zh: 正體中文

en: Choose 'Run/All' from the menu to run the import.
zh: 從選單選擇 "執行/全部"  來執行導入工作

en: Choose Columns
zh: 選擇欄位

en: Choose Token Fields
zh: 選擇操作代碼的欄位

en: Choose one of the following answers
zh: 請選擇一個答案選項

en: Choose the CSV file to upload:
zh: 選擇要上傳的 csv 檔案︰

en: Choose the columns you wish to export.
zh: 請選擇你要導出的欄位資料。

en: Choose your language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All Page
zh: 清除全部頁面

en: Clear Responses
zh: 清除問卷內容

en: Click here to log in.
zh: 請 click 這裡登入系統.

en: Click here to print your answers.
zh: 請在這兒打印你的答案:

en: Click on 'Submit' now to complete the process and save your answers.
zh:  馬上 Click '提交' 就可以完成問卷作業，並儲存你的答卷內容。

en: Click on an item in the list on the left, starting with your
zh: 點擊左方列表的一個項目, 開始你的

en: Click on the following button if you want to
zh: 可以點擊以下連按鈕

en: Click on the scissors next to each item on the right to remove the last entry in your ranked list
zh: 點擊右方項目旁的剪刀，以便移除排名表上最後一個條目

en: Click the following link to edit the individual response:
zh: 點擊以下連結修改個別的問卷內容:

en: Click the following link to reload the survey:
zh: 點擊以下連結重新載入問卷:

en: Click the following link to see the individual response:
zh: 點擊此連結查看個別的問卷內容:

en: Clicking yes will generate tokens for all those in this token list that have not been issued one. Is this OK?
zh: 點擊 '是' 將會為所有在列表中還未獲得操作代碼的用戶生成操作代码。您肯定要繼續嗎？

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close Editor
zh: 關閉編輯器

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Close this Group
zh: 關閉本組別

en: Close this Question
zh: 關閉本題目

en: Close this Window
zh: 關閉本視窗

en: Close this survey
zh: 關閉本問卷

en: Closed-access
zh: 封閉式的存取

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Code filter
zh: 代碼篩選

en: Code:
zh: 代碼︰

en: Column Control
zh: 欄控制

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Comment
zh: 評語

en: Comparison operator
zh: 比較型的運算元

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed Page
zh: 已完成的頁面

en: Completed Records Only
zh: 限於已完成的問卷紀錄

en: Completed?
zh: 已完成嗎?

en: Condition
zh: 條件句

en: Condition for %d skipped (%d does not exist)
zh: %d 的條作設定不予考慮 (%d 不存在)

en: Conditions
zh: 條件設定

en: Conditions designer
zh: 條件設定設計師

en: Conditions manager
zh: 條件設定設計師

en: Conditions successfully copied
zh: 已成功複製條件設定

en: Conditions successfully copied (some were skipped because they were duplicates)
zh: 已成功複製條作設定(部份不予考慮，因為它們都是重覆的條件設定)

en: Configurator
zh: 配置

en: Confirm Password:
zh: 確認密碼︰

en: Confirmation email
zh: 確認電郵

en: Confirmation email subject:
zh: 確認電郵主題︰

en: Confirmation email:
zh: 確認電郵︰

en: Confirmation of completed survey
zh: 確認完成問卷

en: Constant value or @SGQA@ code
zh: 常數值或是 @SGQA@ 代碼

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Convert Y to 1
zh: 把 Y 轉換成 1

en: Convert resources links and INSERTANS fields?
zh: 要轉換資源連結及 INSERTANS  欄位嗎?

en: Convert resources links?
zh: 要轉換資源的連結嗎?

en: Convert spaces in question text to underscores
zh: 把題目的空格字元轉換為底線字符

en: Copy Answers?
zh: 要複製答案選項嗎?

en: Copy Attributes?
zh: 要複製屬性嗎?

en: Copy Current Question
zh: 複製目前的題目

en: Copy Question
zh: 複製題目

en: Copy Template
zh: 複製模板

en: Copy conditions
zh: 複製條件設定

en: Copy failed
zh: 已完成

en: Copy question is not possible in an Active survey
zh: 不能在已啟用的問卷中複製題目的。

en: Copy the selected conditions to
zh: 把已選擇的條件設定複製

en: Could not create database
zh: 不能建立數據庫

en: Could not delete user group.
zh: 不能刪除持分者組別。

en: Could not delete user group. No group selected.
zh: 不能刪除持分者組別，因為你沒有選擇組別。

en: Could not delete user. User was not supplied.
zh: 不能删除用户，没有提供用户名。

en: Could not modify User Data.
zh: 不能修改用戶資料。

en: Couldn't Delete Label Set - There are questions that rely on this. You must delete these questions first.
zh: 不能刪除標籤集 - 請先行刪除相關的題目。

en: Count
zh: 數目

en: Create Database
zh: 建立數據庫

en: Create New Label Set
zh: 建立新的標籤集

en: Create Survey
zh: 建立問卷

en: Create Tokens
zh: 建立操作代碼

en: Create User
zh: 建立用戶

en: Create a new group inside your survey.
zh: 在問卷內新建組別

en: Create a new survey clicking on the %s icon in the upper right.
zh: Click 右上角的  %s  圖標，可以建立全新的問卷

en: Create new template
zh: 建立新模板

en: Create new template called:
zh: 創建新的模板名為：

en: Create one or more question inside the new group.
zh: 在新組別內建立更多的題目

en: Create or Import New Label Set
zh: 建立或導入新的標籤集

en: Create or Import New Survey
zh: 建立或導入新的問卷

en: Create or Import Survey
zh: 建立或導入問卷

en: Create/Edit Groups
zh: 建立／修改組別

en: Create/Edit Users
zh: 建立／修改用戶

en: Created by
zh: 建立人︰

en: Creating Token Entries
zh: 正在建立操作代碼條目

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅地亞文

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Current Language
zh: 目前語言

en: Current group is using conditional questions
zh: 目前組別是採用條件設定的題目

en: Current survey has questions with conditions outside their own group
zh: 當前問卷的題目附有的條件設定涉及其他組別的題目

en: Czech
zh: 捷克

en: DATA TO BE ENTERED
zh: 須輸入數據

en: DOS Russian
zh: DOS 俄羅斯

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥文

en: Data Consistency Check
zh: 數據一致性檢查

en: Data Entry
zh: 數據輸入

en: Data View Control
zh: 数據閱覽控制

en: Data for username and one time password was received but the usage of one time passwords is disabled at your configuration settings. Please add the following line to config.php to enable one time passwords:
zh: 已收到用戶名稱及一次過使用的密碼資料，但一次過使用的密碼功能 在組態設定中被停用，因此，請你在 config.php 加入下列指令 ，才能啟用一次過使用的密碼功能:

en: Data view control
zh: 日期閱覽控制

en: Database Information not provided. This script must be run from admin.php only.
zh: 未有提供數據庫的資料，源程序必須由  admin.php 直接執行。

en: Database Name
zh: 數據庫的名稱

en: Database `%s` has been successfully populated.
zh: 数據庫`%s`已成功安装。

en: Database has been created.
zh: 已建立好數據庫

en: Database has been successfully upgraded to version
zh: 數據庫已成功升級至版本

en: Dataentry Screen for Survey
zh: 問卷的資料輸入畫面

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD) equals
zh: 日期格式: YYYY-MM-DD 等於

en: Date Created
zh: 建立的日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Last Action
zh: 最近一次行動的日期

en: Date Saved
zh: 已儲存日期

en: Date Stamp
zh: 日期記錄

en: Date Stamp?
zh: 要記錄日期?

en: Date Started
zh: 啟始的日期

en: Date Submitted
zh: 已提交日期

en: Date is not valid!
zh: 無效的日期格式。

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期印章

en: Day
zh: 日

en: De-activate this Survey
zh: 停用本問卷

en: De-activated Surveys
zh: 停用問卷

en: De-activated Token Tables
zh: 停用操作代碼表

en: Deactivate Survey
zh: 停用問卷

en: Deactivated survey data can only be accessed by system administrators using a Database data access tool like phpmyadmin. If your survey uses tokens, this table will also be renamed and will only be accessible by system administrators.
zh: 停用問卷的數據只能由系統管理通員通過 phpmyadmin 之類的數據庫的數據提取工具取用。如果你的問卷使用操作代碼，這個資料表也會被改名並且只能由系统管理員取用。

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    Recently we invited you to participate in a survey.
    
    We note that you have not yet completed the survey, and wish to remind you that the survey is still available should you wish to take part.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh: 尊敬的 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    最近我們曾邀請你填寫問卷.
    
    但我們注意到你尚未完成問卷，在此懇請你把握時間完成問卷.
    
    問卷標題是:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    要填寫問卷的話, 請 click 選以下連結.
    
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL}) 謹啟
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click以下連結可填寫問卷:
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    This email is to confirm that you have completed the survey titled {SURVEYNAME} and your response has been saved. Thank you for participating.
    
    If you have any further questions about this email, please contact {ADMINNAME} on {ADMINEMAIL}.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME}
zh: 尊敬的 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    本電郵是要確認你已完成填寫標題為  {SURVEYNAME} 的問卷s，而你的答卷內容已被儲存，多謝你的參與.
    
    對本電郵如有疑問，歡迎向本人 {ADMINNAME} ／ {ADMINEMAIL}查詢。
    
    
    {ADMINNAME}  謹啟

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You have been invited to participate in a survey.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh: 尊敬的 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    你已獲邀請填寫問卷.
    
    問卷標題是:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    要參與填寫問卷, 請 click 選以下連結。
    
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})謹啟 
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    請Click 以下連結填寫問卷:
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You, or someone using your email address, have registered to participate in an online survey titled {SURVEYNAME}.
    
    To complete this survey, click on the following URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    If you have any questions about this survey, or if you did not register to participate and believe this email is in error, please contact {ADMINNAME} at {ADMINEMAIL}.
zh: 尊敬的 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    你或使用本電郵地址的其他持分者已登記參與填寫標題為 {SURVEYNAME} 的網上問卷.
    
    如要完成問卷, 請 click 選下列 URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    對本問卷如有疑問, 或者你從未登記要求填寫本問卷，又或者是電郵出錯，請聯絡 {ADMINNAME} ／ {ADMINEMAIL}.

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Decrease
zh: 減少

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Administration Page
zh: 預設管理頁面

en: Default HTML editor mode
zh: 預設的 HTML 編輯器模式

en: Default Language
zh: 預設語言

en: Default scenario
zh: 預設方案

en: Define Questions
zh: 設定題目

en: Del
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Current Group
zh: 刪除目前的組別

en: Delete Current Question
zh: 刪除目前的題目

en: Delete Current Survey
zh: 刪除目前的問卷

en: Delete Current User Group
zh: 刪除目前的用戶組別

en: Delete Survey
zh: 刪除問卷

en: Delete Tokens
zh: 刪除操作代碼

en: Delete Tokens Table
zh: 刪除操作代碼的資料表

en: Delete User
zh: 刪除用戶

en: Delete all conditions
zh: 刪除全部條件設定

en: Delete all incomplete answers that correspond to a token for which a completed answers is already recorded
zh: 刪除全部未完成而又對應操作代碼的問卷結果，而對應操作代碼的已完成問卷數據已紀錄下來

en: Delete all token entries
zh: 刪除全部操作代碼的條目

en: Delete all unique token numbers
zh: 刪除全部獨有的操作代碼編號

en: Delete label set
zh: 刪除標籤集

en: Delete this condition
zh: 刪除本條件設定

en: Delete this entry
zh: 刪除這條目

en: Delete this scenario
zh: 刪除本方案

en: Delete token entry
zh: 刪除操作代碼

en: Deleting Answers
zh: 正在刪除答案選項

en: Deleting Assessments
zh: 正在刪除評估

en: Deleting Conditions
zh: 正在刪除條件設定

en: Deleting Groups
zh: 正在刪除組別

en: Deleting ID
zh: 正在刪除用戶ID

en: Deleting Question_Attributes
zh: 正在刪除 Question_Attributes

en: Deleting Questions
zh: 正在刪除題目

en: Deleting Survey ID
zh: 正在刪除問卷 ID

en: Deleting Surveys
zh: 正在刪除問卷

en: Deleting User
zh: 正在刪除用戶中

en: Deleting User Group
zh: 正在刪除持分者組別

en: Deleting answer with qid
zh: 正在刪除 qid 的答卷內容

en: Deleting cid
zh: 正在刪除 cid

en: Deleting group id
zh: 正在刪除組別 id

en: Deleting qid
zh: 正在刪除 qid

en: Deleting this group will also delete any questions and answers it contains. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 删除本組別亦會同時删除组別內的所有题目和回應的答案。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Deleting this question will also delete any answers it includes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 删除本題目會同時删除本题目的所有答案選項。您確定要继續嗎？

en: Demo Mode Only: Uploading file is disabled in this system.
zh: 只在示範模式︰ 在本系統的上載檔案功能已被停用。

en: Description of the survey
zh: 問卷說明

en: Description:
zh: 說明︰

en: Description:
zh: 說明︰

en: Detailed email notification with result codes
zh: 附有問卷结果代碼的詳细電郵通知

en: Did Not Save
zh: 未被儲存

en: Did not copy questions
zh: 切勿複製題目

en: Directory could not be renamed to `%s`.
zh: 目錄不可以重新命名為`%s`.

en: Directory with the name `%s` already exists - choose another name
zh: 目錄名稱`%s` 已經存在 - 請選擇另一個名稱

en: Disable
zh: 關閉

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disabled - Delete Current Question
zh: 關閉-刪除目前的題目

en: Display Last 50 Responses
zh: 顯示最後50個答卷內容

en: Display Responses
zh: 顯示答卷內容

en: Display Tokens
zh: 顯示操作代碼

en: Display columns
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Display rows
zh: 顯示列

en: Display select boxes
zh: 顯示已選的框架

en: Display tokens
zh: 顯示操作代碼

en: Display:
zh: 顯示︰

en: Dn
zh: 下

en: Do NOT refresh this page, as this will import the file again and produce duplicates
zh: 不要刷新此頁面，因為這樣會重新導入文件檔，產生重複記錄。

en: Do Survey
zh: 填寫問卷

en: Do you want to create a tokens table for this survey?
zh: 你是否想為本問卷建立操作代碼表呢?

en: Do you want to populate that database now by creating the necessary tables?
zh: 你是否想馬上建立所需要的資料表，以便建立該數據庫?

en: Do you want to save your changes ?
zh: 你要儲存改變嗎?

en: Don't consider NON completed responses
zh: 不考慮未完成的問卷

en: Done. Test your survey using the %s icon.
zh: 完成問卷製作，請使用 %s 圖標測試問卷。

en: Download the data and the syntax file.
zh: 下載數據及語法檔案

en: Drop tokens table
zh: 清除操作代碼表

en: Dropdown separators
zh: 下拉式分隔字元

en: Dual dropdown
zh: 雙重下拉式

en: Duplicate codes found, these entries won't be updated
zh: 找到重複的代碼，因此條目不會被更新。

en: Duplicate records removed
zh: 複製的記錄已被移除

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭文

en: ERROR
zh: 出錯

en: ERROR MESSAGE
zh: 訊息出錯

en: ERROR deleting Survey id
zh: 出錯:不能刪除問卷 id

en: EUC-KR Korean
zh: EUC-KR 韓文

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Edit (change) your group names
zh: 修改你的組別名稱

en: Edit (change) your questions code, text or type
zh: 修改你的題目代碼、文本內容或題型

en: Edit Answers
zh: 修改答案

en: Edit Current Group
zh: 修改目前的組別

en: Edit Current Question
zh: 修改目前的題目

en: Edit Current User Group
zh: 修改目前的用戶組別

en: Edit Group
zh: 修改組別

en: Edit Label Set
zh: 修改標籤集

en: Edit Survey Properties
zh: 修改問卷屬性

en: Edit Survey Property
zh: 修改問卷屬性

en: Edit User
zh: 修改持分者

en: Edit User Group (Owner:
zh: 修改持分者組別︰

en: Edit User Group Successfully!
zh: 成功修改持分者組別！

en: Edit condition
zh: 修改條件設定

en: Edit email settings
zh: 修改電郵設定

en: Edit email templates
zh: 修改電郵模板

en: Edit label set
zh: 修改標籤集

en: Edit question
zh: 修改題目

en: Edit scenario
zh: 修改方案

en: Edit survey settings
zh: 修改問卷設定

en: Edit survey settings - Step 1 of 2
zh: 修改問卷設定 - 第 1/2 步

en: Edit survey settings - Step 2 of 2
zh: 修改問卷設定 -  第 2/2 步

en: Edit the 4th line and complete the filename with a full path to the downloaded data file.
zh: 修改第 4 行，並以下載數據檔案的完整路徑作為檔案名稱

en: Edit this condition
zh: 修改本條件設定

en: Edit this entry
zh: 修改這條目

en: Edit this token
zh: 修改這操作代碼

en: Edit token entry
zh: 修改操作代碼

en: Edit/Add Answers for this Question
zh: 修改／新增題目的答案選項

en: Edit/Add Label Sets
zh: 修改／新增標籤集

en: Edit/Add second Label Sets
zh: 修改／新增第二個標籤集

en: Editing
zh: 修改中

en: Editing Response
zh: 正在修改答卷內容

en: Either you have been inactive for too long, you have cookies disabled for your browser, or there were problems with your connection.
zh: 如果不是您長時間没有操作，又或者瀏覽器關閉了 COOKIES 功能，就是你的網絡連接有問题。

en: Either your selected database has not yet been created or there is a problem accessing it.
zh: 你選擇的數據庫並未建立好，又或者數據庫的存取發生問題。

en: Email
zh: 電郵

en: Email Address
zh: 電郵

en: Email Invitation
zh: 電郵邀請

en: Email Reminder
zh: 電郵提醒

en: Email Status
zh: 電郵狀態

en: Email address
zh: 電郵

en: Email address already exists.
zh: 電郵地址已經存在

en: Email address is not valid.
zh: 無效的電郵地址。

en: Email address of the survey administrator
zh: 問卷管理員的電郵地址

en: Email from the token
zh: 來自操作代碼的電郵

en: Email reminder subject:
zh: 提示電郵的主题：

en: Email reminder:
zh: 提示電郵︰

en: Email to %s failed. Error Message:
zh: 無法電郵給  %s . 出錯訊息:

en: Email to {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) failed. Error Message:
zh: 無法電郵給  {FIRSTNAME} {LASTNAME} ({EMAIL}) . 出錯訊息:

en: Email to {NAME} ({EMAIL}) failed.
zh: 無法電郵給 {NAME} ({EMAIL})

en: Email was not sent because demo-mode is activated.
zh: 正處於示範模式，所以無法送出電郵。

en: Email:
zh: 電郵︰

en: Enable
zh: 啟動

en: Enable assessment mode?
zh: 啟用評估模式

en: Enable token-based answers persistence?
zh: 要持續啟用配合操作代碼的答案嗎?

en: End URL:
zh: 問卷结束URL：

en: End message:
zh: 結束的訊息︰

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Ensure a minimum number of possible answers
zh: 確定答案選項的最大數目

en: Enter a name and password for this survey and click save below.
zh: 為問卷輸入名稱及密碼，再在下方 click 儲存鍵。

en: Enter your details below, and an email containing the link to participate in this survey will be sent immediately.
zh: 如果你希望參與這次問卷,請先登記你的個人資料。  一份內有這次問卷詳情的電子郵件即將奉上。

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Equals sum value
zh: 相等於總和值

en: Error
zh: 出錯

en: Error Files List
zh: 出錯的檔案名單

en: Error adding answer: You can't use the same answer code more than once.
zh: 新增答案選項時出錯的原因︰你不能重複使用相同的答案代碼。

en: Error saving results
zh: 儲存問卷結果出錯

en: Error while updating usertemplates.
zh: 更新用戶模組時出錯

en: Error: The database reported the following error:
zh: 出錯︰數據庫報告下列錯誤:

en: Error: The labelset used for this question is not available in this language and/or does not exist.
zh: 出錯︰用於本題目的標籤集並未有本語言的版本 及／或根本並不存在。

en: Error: The labelset used for this question is not available in this language.
zh: 出錯︰本題目未有提供本語言版本的標籤集

en: Error: There are no answers defined for this question.
zh: 出錯︰本題目未有設定答案選項

en: Error: This question has no answers.
zh: 出錯︰題目未有答案選項

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate answer codes.
zh: 出錯︰你正在嘗試使用重覆的答案代碼

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate label codes.
zh: 出錯︰你正在嘗試使用重覆的標籤代碼

en: Error: You have to enter a name for this label set.
zh: 出錯︰你必須輸入標籤集的名稱。

en: Error: You have to enter a title for this survey.
zh: 出錯︰您必須輸入本問卷的標題。

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Exclude record IDs?
zh: 要排除哪些紀錄ID呢?

en: Excludes all other options if this is selected
zh: 選擇本項後會排除其他選項

en: Exclusive option
zh: 排除選項

en: Execute This Survey
zh: 執行本問卷

en: Executing
zh: 執行中

en: Exit Link
zh: 退出後的連結：

en: Exit and Clear Survey
zh: 清除問卷內容後離開

en: Expired
zh: 到期的

en: Expires?
zh: 到期嗎?

en: Expiry Date:
zh: 到期日︰

en: Export
zh: 導出

en: Export .csv data file
zh: 導出 .CSV 數據格式的檔案

en: Export Current Group
zh: 導出目前的組別

en: Export Data
zh: 導出數據

en: Export Label Set
zh: 導出標籤集

en: Export Question
zh: 導出題目

en: Export R syntax file
zh: 導出 R 語法的檔案

en: Export Resources As ZIP Archive
zh: 以 ZIP 壓縮的格式導出資源

en: Export Responses
zh: 導出答卷內容

en: Export Results
zh: 導出問卷結果

en: Export Results to Application
zh: 把問卷結果導出到應用軟件裡

en: Export SPSS data file
zh: 導出SPSS格式的數據庫

en: Export SPSS syntax file
zh: 導出 SPSD 語法的問卷檔案

en: Export Survey
zh: 導出問卷

en: Export Survey Structure
zh: 導出問卷結構

en: Export Template
zh: 導出模板

en: Export To File
zh: 導出檔案

en: Export a VV survey file
zh: 導出 VV 問卷檔案

en: Export database
zh: 導出數據庫

en: Export responses
zh: 導出答卷內容

en: Export result data to R
zh: 把問卷結果導出到 R 語法的檔案。

en: Export result data to SPSS
zh: 把問卷結果導出到 SPSS 規格的指令檔。

en: Export result to a SPSS command file
zh: 把問卷結果導出到 SPSS 規格的指令檔。

en: Export results
zh: 導出問卷結果

en: Export results to a R data file
zh: 把問卷結果導出到 R 規格的數據檔。

en: Export results to a SPSS command file
zh: 把問卷結果導出到 SPSS 規格的指令檔。

en: Export this Question
zh: 導出這道題目

en: Export this Response
zh: 導出這個答卷內容

en: Export tokens to CSV file
zh: 導出 csv 檔案格式的操作代碼

en: Failed
zh: 已失敗

en: Failed to Copy already defined labels to added languages
zh: 無法複製已經定義好的標籤到新加的語言包內

en: Failed to add Group!
zh: 不能新增組別！

en: Failed to add User Group.
zh: 不能新增用戶組別

en: Failed to add User.
zh: 不能新增用戶

en: Failed to copy %s to new template directory.
zh: 不能複製%s 到新的模板目錄

en: Failed to delete answer
zh: 不能刪除答案

en: Failed to delete label
zh: 無法刪除標籤

en: Failed to delete labels for removed languages
zh: 無法刪除已被移除語言包的標籤

en: Failed to insert answer
zh: 不能插入答案

en: Failed to insert label
zh: 無法插入標籤

en: Failed to make answer default
zh: 無法預設答案選項

en: Failed to make answer not default
zh: 無法取消預設的答案選項

en: Failed to update answers
zh: 無法更新答案選項

en: Failed to update label
zh: 無法更新標籤

en: Failed to update survey rights!
zh: 無法更新問卷權限！

en: Failed to update!
zh: 無法更新！

en: Failed! Reason:
zh: 失敗！原因如下︰

en: Failed! Reason:
zh: 失敗原因︰

en: Faulty line in import - fields and data don't match
zh: 導入工作未能完成 - 因為欄位及數據格式不合

en: Fax To:
zh: 傳真到︰

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Field summary for
zh: 欄位摘要

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File Control:
zh: 文件控制︰

en: File Extension
zh: 檔案類別

en: File does not contain LimeSurvey data in the correct format.
zh: 檔案沒有包含 LimeSurvey  格式的數據。

en: File should be a standard CSV (comma delimited) file with double quotes around values (default for openoffice and excel). The first line should contain header information (will be removed). Data should be ordered as "firstname", "lastname", "email", "[emailstatus]", "[token]", "[language code]", "[attribute1]", "[attribute2]". Values in parentheses [] are optional.
zh: 文件應該是標準的 csv 格式 (用逗號分隔) 的檔案，數值用雙引號包圍 (預設值適用於 openoffice 及 Excel )。第一列應包含表頭的資料 (可以被移除) , 資料應以  "firstname", "lastname", "email", "[emailstatus]", "[token]", "[language code]", "[attribute1]", "[attribute2]".  的次序排列。

en: File upload succeeded.
zh: 文件檔案成功上傳

en: File:
zh: 檔案︰

en: Files in the default template cannot be deleted.
zh: 預設模板內的檔案不能被刪除。

en: Filter an array's answers from a Multiple Options Question
zh: 在多項選擇題篩選答案選項

en: Filter blank email addresses:
zh: 過濾空白的電郵地址︰

en: Filter duplicate records:
zh: 過濾重覆的記錄

en: Filter incomplete answers
zh: 篩選不完整的答案

en: Filter settings
zh: 篩選設定

en: Filter the available answers by this value
zh: 依本關鍵詞篩選答案選項

en: Filtered from statistics script
zh: 通過統計源程序的篩選結果

en: Finalize response submission
zh: 總結已提交的答卷內容

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭文

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Scale
zh: 第一個標尺

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Firstname from token
zh: 來自操作代碼的名字

en: Fix Order
zh: 修正次序

en: Fix Sort
zh: 修正排序的問題

en: Flag
zh: 標識

en: Follow the following link to update it
zh: 點擊以下連結修以更新問卷內容

en: For further information contact %s
zh: 如有查詢，請向 %s 查詢

en: Forbidden Extension
zh: 禁用的檔案類別

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘記密碼

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh: 忘記了密碼嗎?

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式︰

en: Format: YYYY-MM-DD
zh: 日期格式: YYYY-MM-DD

en: French
zh: 法文

en: From
zh: 由

en: From Token ID
zh: 來自操作代碼 ID

en: Full Answers
zh: 完整答案

en: Full Responses
zh: 完整的答卷內容

en: Full headings
zh: 完整的標題

en: Full name
zh: 完整名稱

en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh: GB2312 簡體中文

en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh: GBK 簡體中文

en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh: GEOSTD8 喬治亞州人

en: Galician
zh: 加里西亞人

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Filters
zh: 一般過濾器

en: General information in language:
zh: 在語言包的一般訊息

en: Generate tokens
zh: 生成操作代碼

en: Generating summaries ...
zh: 正在生成摘要...

en: German
zh: 德文

en: German informal
zh: 非正式德文

en: Get statistics from these responses
zh: 根據答卷內容取得統計資料

en: Getting questions and answers ...
zh: 正在取得題目及答案 ...

en: Getting result count ...
zh: 取得完成問卷的數目

en: Give focus to the HTML Editor Popup Window
zh: 聚焦於 HTML 編輯器彈出式視窗

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go to group
zh: 往組別

en: Go to question
zh: 往問題

en: Go to survey
zh: 返回問卷

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Greek
zh: 希腊文

en: Group
zh: 組別

en: Group %s depends on group %s, see the marked conditions on:
zh: 看%s一%s看已標記的條件設定

en: Group 1: The first lot of questions
zh: 組別1︰第一批題目

en: Group Import Summary
zh: 組別導入摘要

en: Group Name
zh: 組別名稱

en: Group already exists!
zh: 組別名稱已經存在！

en: Group by Group
zh: 逐個組別顯示

en: Group could not be added.\n\nIt is missing the group name for the following languages
zh: 不能新增組別.\n\n下列語言丟失了組別名稱

en: Group could not be deleted
zh: 組別不能被刪除

en: Group could not be updated
zh: 組別不能被更新

en: Group name was not supplied!
zh: 未有提供組別名稱！

en: Group:
zh: 組別:

en: Groups
zh: 組別

en: HP West European
zh: HP 西歐

en: HTML Editor
zh: HTML編輯器

en: Header for scale A
zh: A 規尺的表頭

en: Header for scale B
zh: B 規尺的表頭

en: Header scale A
zh: A 規尺的表頭

en: Header scale B
zh: B 規尺的表頭

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來文

en: Help
zh: 求助說明

en: Help about this question
zh: 有關本題目的求助說明

en: Help:
zh: 求助說明︰

en: Hide Details of this Group
zh: 隱藏本組別的細節

en: Hide Details of this Question
zh: 隱藏本題目的細節

en: Hide details of this Survey
zh: 隱藏本問卷的細節

en: Hide the tip that is normally shown with a question
zh: 隱藏題目顯示時出現的提示

en: Hide tip
zh: 隱藏提示

en: Hindi
zh: 烏爾都語

en: Hints
zh: 提示

en: How many rows to display
zh: 要顯示的列數

en: However you can still:
zh: 然而你仍可以︰

en: Huge Free Text
zh: 超級長答

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利文

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP Addresses will be logged
zh: IP 地址會被系統記存

en: IP-Address
zh: IP-地址

en: ISO 8859-2 Central European
zh: ISO 8859-2 中歐

en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh: ISO 8859-7 希臘

en: ISO 8859-9 Turkish
zh: ISO 8859-9 土耳其文

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島文

en: Identifier
zh: 標識符

en: Identifier:
zh: 標識符︰

en: If errors are showing up you might have to execute this script repeatedly.
zh: 如果出現錯誤，可能是因為您重覆執行了本源程序。

en: If tokens are used, the public may register for this survey
zh: 如果使用操作代碼，公眾持分者就可以登記及填寫問卷。

en: If you choose '%s' you must provide a description.
zh: 如果你選擇 '%s' ，必須加以說明。

en: If you delete this table tokens will no longer be required to access this survey.
zh: 如果你刪除本資料表，操作代碼就不能再使用本問卷了。

en: If you give an email address, an email containing the details will be sent to you.
zh: 如果您提供電郵地址，包含此等資料的電郵就會寄發給你。

en: If you have any questions regarding this mail please do not hesitate to contact the site administrator at %s. Thank you!
zh: 如果你有問題 %s

en: If you have been issued a token, please enter it in the box below and click continue.
zh: 如果您已擁有操作代碼，請輸入本方格內，再繼續作答.

en: If you have been issued with a token, please enter it in the box below and click continue.
zh: 如果您已擁有代幣，請輸入本方格內，再繼續作答.

en: If you initialise tokens for this survey, the survey will only be accessible to users who have been assigned a token.
zh: 如果你初始化本問卷的操作代碼，本問卷將會只能由分配了操作代码的用户使用。

en: If you receive this message in the middle of completing a survey, you should choose '<- BACK' on your browser and then refresh/reload the previous page. While you will lose answers from the last page all your others will still exist. This problem can occur if the webserver is suffering from overload or excessive use. We apologise for this problem.
zh: 照理您已完成及送出問卷<br ><br >如果您是在填寫問卷期間出現本訊息，請按瀏覽器的 '<- 返回' 鍵及按[重新整理]鍵更新上一頁面。這情況可能是因為系統資源不足造成部份答題內容散失，對此我們深表遺憾。

en: If you switch email mode, you'll have to review your email templates to fit the new format
zh: 如果你切換到電郵模式，你必須檢視你的電郵模板須符合新的格式要求。

en: If you turn on the -Anonymous answers- option and create a tokens table, LimeSurvey will mark your completed tokens only with a 'Y' instead of date/time to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh: 如果把問卷設定為匿名問卷，答卷內容會記錄時間，並建立操作代碼，LimeSurvey 就會用 'Y" 標記你完成了答卷的操作代碼，而並非使用日期／時間，來保護答卷人的隱私資料。

en: If you want to check any of the answers you have made, and/or change them, you can do that now by clicking on the [<< prev] button and browsing through your responses.
zh: 如果您想要檢查您之前的答案或予以更改, 請 click 選 [<<上一頁] 按鈕。

en: Import
zh: 導入

en: Import Failed on Record %d because [%s]
zh: 紀錄 %d  的導入失敗，因為 [%s]

en: Import Group
zh: 導入組別

en: Import Label Set
zh: 導入標籤集

en: Import Question
zh: 導入題目

en: Import Resources ZIP Archive
zh: 導入資源 ZIP 壓縮檔

en: Import Responses
zh: 導入答卷內容

en: Import Survey
zh: 導入問卷

en: Import Survey Resources
zh: 導入問卷資源

en: Import a VV survey file
zh: 導入 VV 問卷檔

en: Import answers from a deactivated survey table
zh: 根據已停用的問卷資料表導入答案選項

en: Import as not finalized answers?
zh: 要把未完成的答案內容導入嗎?

en: Import of Label Set is completed.
zh: 完成標籤集的導入工作

en: Import of Survey is completed.
zh: 問卷已完成導入工作。

en: Import of group is completed.
zh: 組別的導入工作已完成。

en: Import of this survey file failed
zh: 無法導入本問卷的檔案

en: Import partially successful.
zh: 成功導入部份資料

en: Import responses from an old (deactivated) survey table into an active survey
zh: 從舊的(停用)問卷資料表把答卷內容導入到啟用中的問卷內

en: Import tokens from CSV file
zh: 導入 csv 檔案格式的操作代碼

en: Import tokens from LDAP query
zh: 導入 LDAP 查詢格式的操作代碼

en: Important Note:
zh: 重要註解︰

en: Important instructions
zh: 重要指引

en: Imported Files List
zh: 已導入檔案名單

en: Imported Resources for
zh: 導入資源於

en: Importing CSV File
zh: 正在導入 csv 檔案

en: Impossible to delete this group because there is at least one question having a condition on its content
zh: 不能刪除這個組別，因為有題目是包含條件設定。

en: In an active survey, a table is created to store all the data-entry records.
zh: 在已啟用的問卷，資料表的作用就是存放所有輸入資料的記錄。

en: Inactive
zh: 停用狀態

en: Include
zh: 包括

en: Include:
zh: 包括︰

en: Incomplete Records Only
zh: 限於不完整的紀錄

en: Incorrect User name and/or Password!
zh: 不正確的用戶名稱及／或密碼！

en: Incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh: 在 %s  資料夾有不正確的權限設定

en: Increase
zh: 增加

en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼文

en: Initial Superadmin cannot be deleted!
zh: 不能刪除超級管理員！

en: Initialise Tokens
zh: 初始化操作代碼

en: Initialise tokens
zh: 初始操作代碼

en: Inline HTML editor
zh: 內建的 HTML 編輯器

en: Input box width
zh: 輸入框的闊度

en: Insert of Label Set failed
zh: 無法插入標籤集

en: Inserting New labels must be done on the first language folder.
zh: 插入新的標籤必須在第一個語言包中完成。

en: Instructions for the impatient
zh: 為急躁的用戶發出的指引

en: Invalid email address:
zh: 無效的電郵︰

en: Invalid or empty answer code supplied
zh: 提供無效或空白的答案代碼

en: Invitation Email:
zh: 邀請電郵︰

en: Invitation email subject:
zh: 邀請電郵的主題：

en: Invitation email:
zh: 邀請電郵：

en: Invitation sent to:
zh: 邀請已寄給︰

en: Invitation to participate in survey
zh: 填寫問卷的邀請

en: Invite sent?
zh: 已送出邀請嗎?

en: It appears as if some tables or fields are missing from your database.
zh: 看來你的數據庫遺失了資料表或欄位資料了

en: It is presented group by group.
zh: 本問卷採用逐個組別的方式進行。

en: It is presented on one single page.
zh: 本問卷採用單頁式進行。

en: It is presented question by question.
zh: 本問卷採用逐題發問的方式進行。

en: It uses cookies for access control.
zh: 它採用 cookies 控制存取動作

en: Italian
zh: 義大利文

en: Iterate survey
zh: 重覆使用問卷

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Japanese
zh: 日文

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh: KOI8-U 烏克蘭文

en: Korean
zh: 韓文

en: LDAP is disabled or no LDAP query defined.
zh: LDAP 已關閉 或者未有定義 LDAP 的查詢設定。

en: LDAP queries are defined by the administrator in the config-ldap.php file
zh: LDAP 查詢設定是由系統管理員透過 config-IDAP.php 檔案設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label 1
zh: 標籤 1

en: Label 2
zh: 標籤 2

en: Label Set
zh: 標籤集

en: Label Set Import Summary
zh: 標籤集導入摘要

en: Label Set:
zh: 標籤集

en: Label Sets
zh: 標籤集

en: Label Sets Administration
zh: 標籤集的管理

en: Label:
zh: 標籤︰

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Labelsets
zh: 標籤集

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language Switch
zh: 切換語言

en: Language specific settings missing
zh: 丟失語言設定

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Lastname from token
zh: 來自操作代碼的姓氏

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞文

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: LimeSurvey Online Manual
zh: LimeSurvey 線上操作手冊

en: LimeSurvey Setup
zh: LimeSurvey 安裝

en: LimeSurvey Survey File (*.csv)
zh: LimeSurvey 問卷檔案 (*.csv)

en: LimeSurvey System Summary
zh: LimeSurvey 系統摘要

en: LimeSurvey can attempt to create this database for you.
zh: LimeSurvey 可以嘗試為你建立數據庫。

en: LimeSurvey is setup to use the webserver authentication, but it seems you have not already been authenticated
zh: 架設 LimeSurvey 是要使用網絡伺服器的核實程序，但你仍未通過核實程序。

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Limit the number of possible answers
zh: 限制可供選擇的答案數目

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List (Dropdown)
zh: 下拉式列表

en: List (Flexible Labels) (Dropdown)
zh: 下拉式列表(自訂標籤)

en: List (Flexible Labels) (Radio)
zh: 單選式列表 (自訂標籤)

en: List (Radio)
zh: 圓形單選式列表

en: List Surveys
zh: 問卷列表

en: List With Comment
zh: 附評語的列表

en: List survey publicly:
zh: 公開問卷列表︰

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛文

en: Load A Previously Saved Survey
zh: 載入先前儲存好的問卷

en: Load Now
zh: 馬上載入

en: Load Page
zh: 載入頁面

en: Load Unfinished Survey
zh: 載入未完成的問卷

en: Local Submission
zh: 本地提交

en: Logged in as
zh: 登入身份是

en: Logging in...
zh: 登入中...

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logout successful.
zh: 成功登出。

en: Long Free Text
zh: 長文回答

en: Mac Central European
zh: Mac 中歐

en: Mac West European
zh: Mac 西歐

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓人

en: Mail to all Members
zh: 電郵給全體成員

en: Main Admin Screen
zh: 管理主畫面

en: Main admin screen
zh: 管理主畫面

en: Make a comment on your choice here:
zh: 請為你的答案作註解:

en: Make a copy of this template
zh: 把這個模板複製

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manage Labels
zh: 管理標籤

en: Manage Template
zh: 管理模板

en: Mandatory Question
zh: 必須回答的題目

en: Mandatory:
zh: 必须回答：

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Max reminders
zh: 最大數目的提示電郵

en: Max value from SQGA
zh: SQGA 最大值

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum answers
zh: 最大的答案選項數目

en: Maximum characters
zh: 字數限制

en: Maximum characters allowed
zh: 容許的字數

en: Maximum dropdown year
zh: 最大的下拉式年份

en: Maximum sum value
zh: 總和的最大值

en: Maximum sum value of multiple numeric input
zh: 多項數值輸入總和的最大值

en: Maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum value for array(mult-flexible) question type
zh: 表列(多項自定標籤)題型的最大數值

en: Maximum year value for dropdown list
zh: 下拉式表單的最大的年份值

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Maybe you don't have permission.
zh: 也許你有未有此使用權限

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message(s) sent successfully!
zh: 訊息成功送出！

en: Message:
zh: 訊息︰

en: Microsoft Excel (All charsets)
zh: Microsoft Excel (全部字符)

en: Microsoft Word (Latin charset)
zh: Microsoft Word (拉丁字符)

en: Min days between reminders
zh: 發出提示電郵的區間日數

en: Min value from SQGA
zh: 來自 SQGA 的最小值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum answers
zh: 最小的答案選項數目

en: Minimum dropdown year
zh: 最小的下拉式年份

en: Minimum sum value
zh: 最小的總和值

en: Minimum value
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum value for array(multi-flexible) question type
zh: 表列(多項自定標籤)題型的最小數值

en: Minimum year value for dropdown list
zh: 下拉式表單的最小年份值

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify Quota
zh: 修改配額

en: Modifying User
zh: 正在修改用戶

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Multiple Numerical Input
zh: 多項式數值欄位

en: Multiple Options
zh: 多項式選擇

en: Multiple Options With Comments
zh: 附評語的多項選擇

en: Multiple Short Text
zh: 多項式短答

en: Multiple numeric inputs must be greater than this value
zh: 多項數值的輸入必須大於本數值

en: Multiple numeric inputs sum must equal this value
zh: 相當於多項數值的輸入總和值

en: N/A
zh: 不適用

en: NEW RECORD
zh: 新紀錄

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name of the survey
zh: 問卷名稱.

en: Name of the survey administrator
zh: 問卷管理員的名稱

en: Name:
zh: 名稱︰

en: New Answer
zh: 新的答案選項

en: New Password
zh: 新的密碼

en: New Quota
zh: 新的配額

en: New Record
zh: 新紀錄

en: New label
zh: 新標籤

en: New scenario number
zh: 新方案的編號

en: NewTemplate
zh: 新模板

en: Next
zh: 下一題

en: No
zh: 否

en: No "CFIELDNAME" field set!
zh: 沒有 "CFIELDNAME" 的欄位集!

en: No Answer
zh: 未有答卷

en: No GID (Group) has been provided. Cannot import question
zh: 沒有提供 GID (組別) 資料，所以不能導入題目

en: No HTML editor
zh: 沒有 HTML 編輯器

en: No LID has been provided. Cannot dump label set.
zh: 未提供 LID ，所以不能清除標籤集。

en: No QID has been provided. Cannot dump question.
zh: 未提供題目編號 QID，不能傾缷題目。

en: No SID (Survey) has been provided. Cannot import group.
zh: 未提供問卷 SID，所以不能導入題目。

en: No SID (Survey) has been provided. Cannot import question.
zh: 未提供問卷 SID，所以不能導入題目。

en: No SID Provided
zh: 没有提供問卷 SID

en: No SID has been provided. Cannot dump survey
zh: 未提供問卷 SID ，所以不能清除問卷。

en: No Surveys available - please create one.
zh: 未有可供選用的問卷 - 請自行建立問卷

en: No Username selected.
zh: 未選擇用戶名稱

en: No answer
zh: 未有回答

en: No available surveys
zh: 沒有可供選用的問卷.

en: No condition selected to copy from
zh: 未有選擇條件設定的複製來源

en: No conditions could be copied (due to duplicates)
zh: 基於重覆紀錄的原因，沒有任何條件設定可供複製

en: No database action required
zh: 毋須執行數據庫的管理行動

en: No email notification
zh: 沒有電郵通知

en: No invitation code is needed to complete the survey.
zh: 填寫本問卷毋須邀請代碼

en: No matching CFIELDNAME Group!
zh: 沒有吻合的 CFIELDNAME  組別

en: No matching Cqid
zh: 並無吻合的 Cqid

en: No matching group
zh: 找不到匹配的組別

en: No matching qid
zh: 沒有吻合的 qid

en: No matching question
zh: 沒有匹配的題目

en: No matching survey
zh: 對不起！找不到匹配的問卷.

en: No of records in this query
zh: 本查詢設定的記錄筆數

en: No one time password found for user
zh: 用戶沒有一次過使用的密碼

en: No question selected to copy condition to
zh: 未有選擇題目，所以無法複製條件設定。

en: No quotas have been set for this survey
zh: 本問卷未設定配額

en: No replacement variable available for this field
zh: 在本欄位沒有可供置換的變數

en: Non completed
zh: 尚未完成

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh: 挪威文

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh: 挪威文

en: Not Active
zh: 未啟用狀態

en: Not Anonymous
zh: 非匿名

en: Not Selected
zh: 未作出選擇

en: Not enough values for calculation
zh: 沒有足夠的數值用作計算

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Not imported Label Sets
zh: 仍未導入標籤集

en: Not yet active
zh: 尚未啟用

en: Note that this assessment section will only show if assessment rules have been set and assessment mode is activated.
zh: 注意︰本評估章節只會在評估準則設定完成及評估模式啟動後方能顯示

en: Note:
zh: 備註︰

en: Note: You MUST enter a new question code!
zh: 備註︰你必須輸入全新的題目代碼！

en: Notice: Assessment mode for this survey is not activated. You can activate it in the %s survey settings %s (tab 'Notification & data management').
zh: 注意︰本問卷的評估模式仍未啟用 ，你可以在在 %s 問卷設定 %s 啟用它 (tab '通知及數據管理').

en: Notification & Data Management
zh: 通知與數據管理

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Now editing:
zh: 正在修改中︰

en: Null values are ignored in calculations
zh: 計算過程不考慮空白值

en: Number greater than
zh: 數字大於

en: Number less than
zh: 數字小於

en: Number of cases
zh: 個案數目

en: Number of columns to display
zh: 要顯示的欄位數目

en: Number of questions/groups
zh: 題目／組別的數目

en: Numbers only
zh: 只限輸入數值

en: Numerical Input
zh: 數值式選項

en: OR
zh: 或

en: OR between
zh: 或者在...之間

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Once a survey is activated you can no longer:
zh: 問卷一經啟用，您就不可以︰

en: Once data has been entered into this survey, if you want to add or remove groups or questions, you will need to de-activate this survey, which will move all data that has already been entered into a separate archived table.
zh: 一旦有数據输入到這份問卷，如果你想增加或者删除题目组別或者题目的時候，你需要停用這份問卷，這樣已經輸入的数據就會被移動到另一個獨立的存檔資料表內。

en: One or more mandatory questions have not been answered. You cannot proceed until these have been completed
zh: 尚有部份題目未完成作答，請完成後才繼續填寫問卷餘下的題目

en: One or more questions have not been answered in a valid manner. You cannot proceed until these answers are valid
zh: 之前有問題未被有被正確地回答， 請先修正後才繼續回答問卷。

en: Online Manual
zh: 線上操作手冊

en: Only Previous pages answers are available
zh: 只有上一頁的答案可用

en: Only answer this if the following conditions are met:
zh: 只有下面條件設定符合時，才回答本題目︰

en: Only answer this question %s
zh: 回答這條問題%s

en: Only numbers may be entered in these fields
zh: 這些欄位限輸入數值

en: Only numbers may be entered in this field
zh: 本欄位限輸入數值

en: Only show question {QID} IF
zh: 只顯示題目 {QID} 若果

en: Open the syntax file in SPSS in Unicode mode
zh: 在 Unicode 模式在 SPSS 打開語法的檔案

en: Open-access
zh: 開放式的存取

en: Open-access mode
zh: 開放式存取模式

en: Optional
zh: 選答題

en: Optional Question
zh: 選答式題目

en: Order
zh: 次序

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Comment
zh: 其他評語

en: Other Files:
zh: 其他檔案︰

en: Other questions having conditions on this question:
zh: 本題目包含其他附有條件設定的題目在內︰

en: Other:
zh: 其他

en: Owner
zh: 問卷持有人

en: PDF Export
zh: PDF導出

en: Partial
zh: 局部

en: Partial Responses
zh: 部份答卷內容

en: Participants can save partially finished surveys
zh: 持分者可以儲存未完成的問卷

en: Participants may print answers?
zh: 持分者可以打印答卷內容嗎?

en: Passed one time password doesn't match one time password for user
zh: 傳遞一次性的密碼與用戶一次性使用的密碼不吻合

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼︰

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage of total
zh: 全部的百分比

en: Persian
zh: 波斯語

en: Place after..
zh: 放於其後的...

en: Please Choose...
zh: 請選擇...

en: Please check the directory permissions.
zh: 請檢查目錄權限

en: Please check the items
zh: 請在項目方格打鉤

en: Please choose
zh: 請選擇

en: Please choose *all* that apply:
zh: 請選擇<b>全部<b>適用的答案選項:

en: Please choose *at most*
zh: 請選擇 *最多*

en: Please choose *only one* of the following:
zh: 請選擇以下*其一* ︰

en: Please choose all that apply and provide a comment:
zh: 請選擇所有適用的答案及提供意見:

en: Please choose at most '%d' answer(s) for question "%s"
zh: 請選擇 最多'%d'  人選的題目 "%s"

en: Please choose one of the following
zh: 請選擇下列其中一項

en: Please choose the appropriate response for each item:
zh: 請為以下各項選擇適當答案:

en: Please choose...
zh: 請選擇...

en: Please click below to populate the database
zh: 請 click 選正確的項目以便創建數據庫

en: Please complete all parts
zh: 請回答全部問卷內容

en: Please complete all parts of the date
zh: 請填寫日期的完整格式

en: Please confirm access to survey by answering the security question below and click continue.
zh: 請必須回應安全提問，然後 click 繼續，才可以填寫問卷.

en: Please confirm the token by answering the security question below and click continue.
zh: 請確認操作代碼︰回答下列安全提問， 然後再 CLICK 繼續.

en: Please contact %s ( %s ) for further assistance.
zh: 請向 %s ( %s ) 求助

en: Please contact your system administrator
zh: 請聯絡系統管理員

en: Please enter a date:
zh: 請填上日期:

en: Please enter your comment here
zh: 請輸入評語

en: Please fax your completed survey to:
zh: 請將問卷傳真至:

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh: 請由數字1起順序在方格旁加上編號

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh: 請由數字1起順序在方格旁加上編號

en: Please rank all items
zh: 請為所有項目排序

en: Please select a file to import!
zh: 請選擇要導入的檔案！

en: Please select a language:
zh: 請選擇語言︰

en: Please submit by %s
zh: 請用%s 方式提交...

en: Please try again.
zh: 請再試。

en: Please wait ...
zh: 請稍候...

en: Please wait to begin with a new session.
zh: 請等候啟始新的操作時段

en: Please write your answer here:
zh: 請在這兒填上你的答案:

en: Please write your answer(s) here:
zh: 請在這兒填上你的答案:

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭人

en: Populate Database
zh: 創建数據庫

en: Popup HTML editor
zh: 彈出式的 HTML 編輯器

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡文

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh: 巴西式葡文

en: Position:
zh: 位置︰

en: Post-Answer-Separator|Inter-Dropdownlist-Separator for dropdown lists
zh: 答案後加分隔字符| 內部下拉式選單 | 下拉式表列分隔字符

en: Predefined
zh: 自定

en: Predefined answers
zh: 預定答案選項

en: Preferred HTML editor mode
zh: 優先的 html 編輯器模式

en: Prefix|Suffix
zh: 前綴|後綴

en: Prefix|Suffix for dropdown lists
zh: 前綴|後綴的下拉式表單

en: Present answers in random order
zh: 隨機展示答案選項

en: Presentation & Navigation
zh: 匯報與導覽

en: Preset
zh: 預設

en: Preview This Question
zh: 預覽本題目

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽︰

en: Previous
zh: 以往

en: Previous Answers Fields
zh: 上一個答案欄位

en: Previous session is set to be finished.
zh: 上一個操作時段已設定為完成狀態

en: Print Answers Page
zh: 修打答案頁面

en: Print your answers.
zh: 打印你選擇的答案

en: Printable Version of Survey
zh: 問卷的打印版本

en: Public registration email subject:
zh: 接受公眾登記及填寫問卷的電郵主題︰

en: Public registration email:
zh: 公開持分者登記的電郵地址︰

en: Public statistics?
zh: 要公開統計資料嗎?

en: Publication & Access control
zh: 發行及存取控制

en: Q1 and Q3 calculated using %s
zh: Q1 及 Q3 的計算法是採用於%s

en: Question
zh: 題目

en: Question "%s - %s" was NOT imported because the question type is unknown.
zh: 題目 "%s - %s" 不能被導入因為題型仍未確定

en: Question "%s - %s" was imported but the type was set to '%s' because it is the most similiar one.
zh: 題目 "%s - %s" 已被導入，但題型已設定為最近似的 '%s'

en: Question Attributes
zh: 題目屬性

en: Question Attributes:
zh: 題目屬性

en: Question Attributes:
zh: 題目屬性

en: Question Import Summary
zh: 題目導入摘要

en: Question Page
zh: 題目頁面

en: Question Selection
zh: 題目選擇

en: Question Type:
zh: 題型︰

en: Question by Question
zh: 逐條題目

en: Question codes
zh: 題目代碼

en: Question could not be added. You must insert a code in the mandatory field
zh: 不能新增題目，你必須在必須填寫的欄位插入代碼。

en: Question could not be created.
zh: 不能建立題目

en: Question could not be deleted
zh: 題目不可以被刪除

en: Question could not be deleted. There are conditions for other questions that rely on this question. You cannot delete this question until those conditions are removed
zh: 無法删除题目，有其他题目的條件設定維繫著這個題目。请在删除這题目之前，先行删除這些相關的條件設定。

en: Question could not be updated
zh: 不能更新題目

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions before you can change the type of this question.
zh: 無法更新題目。有其他题目的條件設定維繫著這個題目的答案，因此現在更改題型會出問题，建議你必须先行刪除這些條件設定，才更改题型。

en: Question import is complete.
zh: 已完成題目的導入工作。

en: Question:
zh: 題目

en: Questions
zh: 題目

en: Questions with conditions to this group
zh: 有條件設定的題目加進本組別

en: Quick CSV Report
zh: 快製 CSV 報告

en: Quick Statistics
zh: 快速統計

en: Quick statistics
zh: 快速統計

en: Quota Action
zh: 配額行動

en: Quota Limit
zh: 配額限制

en: Quota Name
zh: 配額名稱

en: Quotas
zh: 配額

en: READ THIS CAREFULLY BEFORE PROCEEDING
zh: 請仔細閱讀才繼續

en: Random answer order
zh: 答案隨機顯示

en: Rank at least %d items
zh: 請至少為  %d 個項目排序

en: Ranking
zh: 排名

en: Re-ordering groups is restricted to ensure that questions on which conditions are based aren't reordered after questions having the conditions set
zh: 把組別重新排序要先確保條件設定的題目不能排到有條件句的题目的後面

en: Re-ordering questions in this group is restricted to ensure that questions on which conditions are based aren't reordered after questions having the conditions set
zh: 在本組別重排題目是有前題的，你必須確定未有把有條件設定的題目放在同類題目的後面重排。

en: Reading file..
zh: 文件檔讀取中

en: Reading file...
zh: 正在讀取檔案...

en: Record Deleted
zh: 已刪除記錄

en: Record has been updated.
zh: 記錄已經更新。

en: Records Displayed:
zh: 顯示的紀錄︰

en: Records displayed:
zh: 顯示的紀錄︰

en: Records imported
zh: 已導入記錄

en: Records in CSV
zh: 在 csv 的記錄

en: Records met minumum requirements
zh: 記錄符合最低的要求

en: Records with invalid email address removed
zh: 附有無效電郵地址的記錄已被移除

en: Referer-URL will be saved
zh: 來訪源 url 會被儲存

en: Referring URL
zh: 提交的url

en: Regenerate Question Codes:
zh: 重新生成題目代碼

en: Register Page
zh: 登記頁面

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Regular expression
zh: 常規表示法

en: Reload your survey by clicking on the following link (or pasting it into your browser):
zh: 請點擊以下URL去載入你的問卷:

en: Reloading Screen. Please wait.
zh: 重新載入螢幕，請稍候。

en: Remaining
zh: 餘下的

en: Remaining:
zh: 餘下︰

en: Remember that we do not support subdirectories in ZIP Archive.
zh: 注意︰我們不支援 ZIP 壓縮檔格式的子目錄

en: Reminder Email:
zh: 提醒電郵︰

en: Reminder count
zh: 提示電郵的數目

en: Reminder sent to:
zh: 提醒電郵已送給︰

en: Reminder sent?
zh: 提示電郵已送出嗎？

en: Reminder to participate in survey
zh: 填寫問卷的提醒

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除本項

en: Rename this template
zh: 把本模板改名

en: Rename this template to:
zh: 把本模板改名為︰

en: Renumber scenario automatically
zh: 自動重排編號

en: Renumber the new record.
zh: 為新紀錄重新編號

en: Repeat Password
zh: 重複密碼

en: Replace the existing record.
zh: 取代現有的紀錄

en: Replaces the 'other' label with text
zh: 用文字取代'其他'的標籤

en: Required
zh: 必須的

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Reset Survey Logic
zh: 重置問卷的工作流程

en: Reset all your tokens to the 'not used' state
zh: 重設全部的操作代碼成為 '尚未使用' 的狀態

en: Reset answers and token completed state
zh: 把答案及操作代碼設定為已完成狀態

en: Reset the completed answers to the incomplete state
zh: 把已完成的答案重設為未完成狀態

en: Resources Import Summary
zh: 資源導入摘要

en: Responses containing
zh: 答卷內容包括

en: Responses will be date stamped
zh: 答卷內容會記錄日期

en: Responses will be date stamped.
zh: 答卷內容會記錄日期。

en: Responses will have the IP address logged
zh: 答卷內容會記存 IP 地址

en: Responses will have their referring URL logged.
zh: 答卷內容會記存來訪源的 url。

en: Responses will not be date stamped.
zh: 答卷內容不會記錄日期。

en: Responses will not have the IP address logged.
zh: 答卷內容不會記存 IP 地址。

en: Responses will not have their referring URL logged.
zh: 答卷內容不會記存來訪源的 url。

en: Restart this Survey
zh: 重新開始問卷

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Restore options
zh: 還原選項

en: Result
zh: 問卷結果

en: Results
zh: 問卷結果

en: Results from LDAP Query
zh: LDAP 查詢的結果

en: Resume Later
zh: 稍後恢復

en: Return To Survey
zh: 返回問卷

en: Return to Labels Admin
zh: 返回標籤管理界面

en: Return to Survey Administration
zh: 返回問卷管理頁面

en: Return to survey administration
zh: 返回問卷管理頁面

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Russian
zh: 俄羅斯文

en: SGQA identifier to use total of previous question as maximum for this question
zh: SGQA 識別器是使來之前題目的加總數目，作為本題目的最大值

en: SGQA identifier to use total of previous question as minimum for this question
zh: SGQA 識別器是使來之前題目的加總數目，作為本題目的最小值

en: SGQA identifier to use total of previous question as total for this question
zh: SGQA 識別器是使來之前題目的加總數目，作為本題目的加總數目

en: SQL CODE THAT FAILED
zh: SQL CODE 出錯

en: Same
zh: 相同

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save & Load
zh: 儲存及載入

en: Save All
zh: 儲存全部

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save IP Address?
zh: 要儲存 IP 地址嗎?

en: Save Now
zh: 馬上儲存

en: Save Page
zh: 儲存的頁面

en: Save Referring URL?
zh: 要儲存來訪源的 url 嗎?

en: Save Settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Save Your Unfinished Survey
zh: 儲存末完成的問卷

en: Save and Continue
zh: 儲存及繼續

en: Save both of them on the R working directory (use getwd() and setwd() on the R command window to get and set it)
zh: 在 R 指令窗（取得getwd() 及 setwd() 函數 ）儲存設定於　R 工作目錄

en: Save for Lsrc (*.csv)
zh: 儲存 Lsrc (*.csv)

en: Save for further completion by survey user
zh: 暫時儲存問卷，供答卷人日後繼續填寫

en: Save your responses so far
zh: 儲存您的問卷結果

en: Saved Responses:
zh: 儲存答卷內容

en: Saved Survey Details
zh: 已儲存的問卷細節

en: Saved name
zh: 已儲存的名稱

en: Scenario
zh: 方案

en: Scope
zh: 範圍

en: Screen:
zh: 螢幕︰

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Second Label Set
zh: 第二個標籤集

en: Second Label Set:
zh: 第二個標籤集

en: Second Scale
zh: 第二個標尺

en: Security Alert
zh: 安全提問

en: Security Question
zh: 安全設定的問題

en: See conditions:
zh: 見條件設定︰

en: See the conditions marked on the following questions
zh: 見於下列已標記條件設定的題目

en: Select Answer
zh: 選擇答案選項

en: Select CSV File
zh: 選擇 csv 檔案

en: Select CSV File:
zh: 選擇 CSV 檔案︰

en: Select CSV/SQL File:
zh: 選擇 CSV/SQL 檔案:

en: Select Question
zh: 選擇題目

en: Select ZIP File:
zh: 選擇 zip 檔案︰

en: Select the LDAP query you want to run:
zh: 選擇你要執行的 LDAP 查詢設定︰

en: Send
zh: 送出

en: Send Invitations
zh: 送出邀請

en: Send Reminders
zh: 送出提醒

en: Send email invitation
zh: 寄出電郵邀請

en: Send email reminder
zh: 寄出電郵提醒

en: Send invitation email to this entry
zh: 送出邀請電郵到本條目

en: Send me a copy:
zh: 送我一個副本︰

en: Send reminder email to this entry
zh: 送出提醒電郵到本條目

en: Sending Invitations
zh: 發送邀請

en: Sending Reminders
zh: 正在發送提醒

en: Sending to Token ID
zh: 送出 TID 編號︰

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Serbian
zh: 斯洛文尼亞文

en: Set Assessment Rules
zh: 設定評估準則

en: Set Conditions for this Question
zh: 為本題目做條件設定

en: Set Name
zh: 設定名稱

en: Set Parent successful.
zh: 設定上級成功

en: Set Survey Quotas
zh: 設定問卷配額

en: Set Survey Rights
zh: 設定問卷權限

en: Set Template Rights
zh: 設定模版權限

en: Set User Rights
zh: 設定用戶權限

en: Set all entries to 'No invitation sent'.
zh: 設定全部條目成為 '不送出邀請' 的狀態。

en: Set templates that this user may access
zh: 設定本用戶可以使用的模版

en: Setting as Administrator Child
zh: 設定為問卷管理員

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh: Shift-JIS 日文

en: Short Free Text
zh: 短文回答

en: Should we proceed with the delete?
zh: 肯定要繼續刪除動作嗎?

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show Details of this Group
zh: 顯示本組別細節

en: Show Details of this Question
zh: 顯示本題目的細節

en: Show Help
zh: 顯示求助說明

en: Show PHPInfo
zh: 顯示 PHPInfo

en: Show System Summary
zh: 顯示系統摘要

en: Show [<< Prev] button
zh: 顯示 [<< 上一頁] 按鈕

en: Show conditions for this question
zh: 顯示本題目的條件設定

en: Show details of this survey
zh: 顯示問卷細節

en: Show graphs
zh: 顯示圖形

en: Show graphs in public statistics?
zh: 要在公開的統計程序顯示圖表分析嗎?

en: Show help
zh: 顯示求助說明

en: Show in public statistics
zh: 顯示於公開的統計頁面

en: Show last...
zh: 顯示最後...

en: Show next...
zh: 顯示下一頁...

en: Show previous...
zh: 顯示上一頁...

en: Show start..
zh: 顯示開始..

en: Show statistics of a certain question to the user
zh: 向用戶顯示部份題目的統計分析數據

en: Show summary information
zh: 顯示摘要細節

en: Show this token entry
zh: 顯示本操作代碼的條目

en: Show token summary
zh: 顯示操作代碼的資料摘要

en: Showing Filtered Results
zh: 顯示篩選後的問卷結果

en: Single response
zh: 單選

en: Sinhala
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Slider accuracy
zh: 滑動式視窗的精確度

en: Slider initial value
zh: 滑動式視窗的初始值

en: Slider maximum value
zh: 滑動式視窗的最大值

en: Slider minimum value
zh: 滑動式視窗的最小值

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Some Question have been disabled
zh: 已關閉部份題目

en: Some URL description
zh: 某些 URLl說明︰

en: Some piece-of-cake steps to create your very own first survey:
zh: 只要透過幾個簡單步驟就可以建立你自己的問卷:

en: Some questions rely on this question's answers. You can't move this question below groupId:
zh: 某些其他題目取決於這個題目的答案選項，所以你不可把這個題目移動到其他groupId:

en: Some surveys currently use this label set. Modifying the codes, adding or deleting entries to this label set may produce undesired results in other surveys.
zh: 目前有問卷使用這套標籤集。在這套標籤集中修改代碼，現在新增或者删除條目可能產生無法預料的後果。

en: Someone may be trying to use your LimeSurvey session (CSRF attack suspected). If you just clicked on a malicious link, please report this to your system administrator.
zh: 有人可能正在嘗試操作你的 LimeSurvey (疑是 CSRF 攻擊)。如果你剛才曾 click 入惡意連結，請馬上向系統管理員報告。

en: Someone may be trying to use your LimeSurvey session by using dangerous GET requests (CSRF attack suspected). If you just clicked on a malicious link, please report this to your system administrator.
zh: 有人嘗試使用危險的 Get Request 去操作你的 LimeSurvey (疑是 CSRF 攻擊)。如果你剛才曾 click 入惡意的連結，請馬上向系統管理員報告。

en: Sorry there are no supported question types in this survey.
zh: 此問卷沒有可供選用的題型.

en: Sorry your responses have exceeded a quota on this survey.
zh: 對不起！你的答卷次數已超過本問卷設定的配額.

en: Sorry, but the LDAP module is missing in your PHP configuration.
zh: 對不起！你的 PHP 組態沒有 LDAP 的模組設定。

en: Sorry. There is no matching survey.
zh: 對不起！找不到相關的問卷.

en: Sort answers alphabetically
zh: 短答按字母排列

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序方法︰

en: Source table
zh: 來源碼的資料表

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙文

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙人

en: Standard Fields
zh: 標準欄位

en: Standard Files:
zh: 標準文件︰

en: Standard deviation
zh: 標準差

en: Start HTML Editor in a Popup Window
zh: 要在彈出式的視窗啟用 HTML 編輯器嗎?

en: Start Language:
zh: 啟始語言︰

en: Start at Token ID:
zh: 啟始於操作代碼編號︰

en: Start date:
zh: 啟始日期︰

en: Starting From:
zh: 啟始於︰

en: Starting from:
zh: 啟始於︰

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Step value
zh: 遞增值

en: Step value for array (multi-flexible) question type
zh: 表列(多項自定標籤)題型的進級數值

en: Stop at Token ID:
zh: 中結於操作代碼的編號︰

en: Straight
zh: 連續顯示

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subject:
zh: 主題︰

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit Your Survey.
zh: 提交你的問卷.

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Sum
zh: 加總

en: SuperAdministrator
zh: 問卷管理員

en: Support this project - Donate to
zh: 支持本計劃 - 請捐助

en: Survey
zh: 問卷

en: Survey Access
zh: 問卷存取

en: Survey Administrator
zh: 問卷管理員

en: Survey Format is %s:
zh: 問卷屬性是 %s:

en: Survey Has Been Deactivated
zh: 問卷已被停用

en: Survey ID:
zh: 問卷編號︰

en: Survey Import Summary
zh: 問卷導入摘要

en: Survey List Page
zh: 問卷列表的頁面

en: Survey Name (ID)
zh: 問卷名稱 (ID)

en: Survey Quota
zh: 問卷配額

en: Survey Quotas
zh: 問卷配額

en: Survey Registration Confirmation
zh: 確認問卷完成登記工作

en: Survey Saved
zh: 已儲存問卷

en: Survey Security
zh: 問卷的安全設定

en: Survey Security Settings
zh: 問卷安全設定

en: Survey Submitted
zh: 已送出問卷

en: Survey URL
zh: 問卷 url

en: Survey URL For Language:
zh: 問卷 url 使用的語言︰

en: Survey cannot be activated yet.
zh: 問卷尚未能被啟用

en: Survey cannot be activated. Either you have no permission or there are no questions.
zh: 問卷不能被啟用，可能是因為你未有使用權限，又或者問卷未有題目。

en: Survey could not be actived.
zh: 問卷不能被啟用。

en: Survey could not be created
zh: 問卷不能被建立

en: Survey could not be created because it did not have a short title
zh: 不能建立問卷，因為問卷未有設定簡短的標題。

en: Survey could not be updated
zh: 問卷不能被更新

en: Survey currently active
zh: 現時啟用中的問卷

en: Survey does not pass consistency check
zh: 問卷不能通過一致性檢查

en: Survey expiration date (DD-MM-YYYY)
zh: 問卷停用日期 (DD-MM-YYYY)

en: Survey expiration date (MM-DD-YYYY)
zh:  問卷停用日期 (MM-DD-YYYY)

en: Survey expiration date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 問卷停用日期  (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Survey has been activated. Results table has been successfully created.
zh: 問卷已啟用，答卷內容資料表已成功建立。

en: Survey is currently active.
zh: 問卷目前已啟用

en: Survey mode is set to %s:
zh: 問卷模式設定為 %s:

en: Survey name (ID)
zh: 問卷名稱 (ID)

en: Survey registration confirmation
zh: 確認持分者完成登記程序

en: Survey table name
zh: 問卷資料表名稱

en: Surveys
zh: 問卷

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典文

en: Switch to closed-access mode
zh: 切換到封閉存取的模式

en: TIS620 Thai
zh: TIS620 泰文

en: Take Ownership
zh: 採取主導權

en: Target Survey ID
zh: 目標問卷的 ID

en: Template Editor
zh: 模板編輯器

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名稱

en: Template Preview:
zh: 模板預覽：

en: Template Sample
zh: 模板樣本

en: Template:
zh: 模板：

en: Terminate Survey
zh: 終止問卷

en: Terminate Survey With Warning
zh: 以警告方式終止問卷

en: Test This Survey
zh: 測試本問卷

en: Test survey
zh: 測試問卷

en: Thai
zh: 泰國

en: Thank You!
zh: 多謝！

en: Thank you for completing this survey.
zh: 多謝您完成這份問卷.

en: Thank you for registering to participate in this survey.
zh: 多謝您完成這份問卷的登記工作。

en: Thank you for saving your survey in progress.  The following details can be used to return to this survey and continue where you left off.  Please keep this e-mail for your reference - we cannot retrieve the password for you.
zh: 多謝你儲存未完成的問卷。以下的資料讓你可以隨時取回問卷，以便完成填寫的工作。請保留本份電郵的內容，以備不時之需。我們無法為你提供取回本問卷的密碼資料的。

en: Thank you!
zh: 多謝！

en: The answer to the security question is incorrect
zh: 回應安全問題的答案不正確

en: The database defined in config.php does not exist.
zh: 在 config.php 未有設定數據庫。

en: The database export is only available for MySQL databases. For other database types please use the according backup mechanism to create a database dump.
zh: 數據庫的導出功能只適用於 MySQL 數據庫，對於其他數據庫的類型，請依照備份機制進行數據庫的 dump 的型式處理。

en: The defined LimeSurvey database does not exist
zh: 設定的問卷数據庫不存在

en: The email you used has already been registered.
zh: 您輸入的電郵已被登記。

en: The email you used is not valid. Please try again.
zh: 您輸入的電郵有誤。  請再輸入。

en: The entry was assigned the following record id:
zh: 條目獲分發下列的記錄 id:

en: The following answers should be deleted
zh: 下列答案應該被刪除

en: The following assessments should be deleted
zh: 下列評估必須被刪除

en: The following conditions should be deleted
zh: 下列條件設定必須被刪除

en: The following groups are concerned
zh: 下面的组別是相關的

en: The following groups should be deleted
zh: 以下的組別必須被刪除

en: The following languages in this group were not imported since the survey does not contain such a language:
zh: 在這個組別中下列的語言没有被導入，因為這個問卷没有包含這樣一個語言：

en: The following old token tables could be restored:
zh: 下列的舊操作代碼表可以被還原︰

en: The following problems have been found:
zh: 發現以下問題︰

en: The following question attributes should be deleted
zh: 下列的題目屬性必須被刪除

en: The following questions should be deleted
zh: 下列題目應該被刪除

en: The following surveys are available:
zh: 下列問卷可供選用︰

en: The following surveys should be deleted
zh: 下列問卷應該被刪除

en: The labelset used in this question does not exists or is missing a translation.
zh: 在本題目使用的標籤集不存在或未經翻譯。

en: The percentage width of the answer column
zh: 答案欄位的闊度(%)

en: The record kept of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you unless a specific question in the survey has asked for this. If you have responded to a survey that used an identifying token to allow you to access the survey, you can rest assured that the identifying token is not kept with your responses. It is managed in a separate database, and will only be updated to indicate that you have (or haven't) completed this survey. There is no way of matching identification tokens with survey responses in this survey.
zh: 這是一份不記名的問卷，>問卷內容並不包含任何可辨認身份的資料，除非問卷內有此特別設計的題目。 如果你填寫了一個以操作代碼(token)作為存取控制的問卷， 請放心，該個代碼(token)並不與你的答案儲存在一起。  系統只會在您更改或完成問卷時才更新該個代碼。  我們並不能將操作代碼和答卷內容互相比對。

en: The responses table has been renamed to:
zh: 答卷內容資料表已更改名稱為︰

en: The responses to this survey are no longer available using LimeSurvey.
zh: 本問卷的答卷內容已不再存在。

en: The survey cannot be activated until these problems have been resolved.
zh: 除非問題獲解決，否則問卷不能啟用。

en: The survey you selected does not exist
zh: 你選擇的問卷並不存在

en: The token you have provided is either not valid, or has already been used.
zh: 您提供的操作代碼無效，或已被使用.

en: The token you have provided is not valid or has already been used.
zh: 您提供的操作代碼無效，或已有人使用.

en: The token you provided doesn't match the one in your session.
zh: 您提供的操作代碼與數據庫的不吻合.

en: The tokens table associated with this survey has been renamed to:
zh: 連結本問卷的操作代碼表已更改名稱為︰

en: The tokens table has now been removed and tokens are no longer required to access this survey.
zh: 操作代碼表已經被移除，使用這份問卷的時候不再需要操作代碼了。

en: There are more emails pending than can be sent in one batch. Continue sending emails by clicking below.
zh: 還有大批電郵有待發送，請 click 選以下的選項繼續發送電郵吧！

en: There are no groups available.
zh: 沒有訂立組別.

en: There are no questions in this survey
zh: 此問卷沒有題目.

en: There are {EMAILCOUNT} emails still to be sent.
zh: 尚有{EMAILCOUNT} 封電郵有待發送。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey
zh: 此問卷有{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}個題目.

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey.
zh: 此問卷有{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}條問題.

en: There is 1 question in this survey
zh: 此問卷有一條題目.

en: There is already a recorded answer for this token
zh: 此操作代碼已有記錄好的答案選項

en: There is already an entry with that exact token in the table. The same token cannot be used in multiple entries.
zh: 已經有一項條目吻合表格內的操作代碼，所以相同的操作代碼將不能用於其他的條目。

en: There is no matching saved survey
zh: 找不到吻合的問卷

en: There is no matching survey.
zh: 對不起！找不到匹配的問卷.

en: There was a duplicate labelset, so this set was not imported. The duplicate will be used instead.
zh: 已有重複的標籤集被使用，所以導入失敗。

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of - having an email address, having been sent an invitation, but not having yet completed the survey.
zh: 没有合規格的電郵地址可以寄發。可能是沒有满足任何以下一個要求 - 須擁有電郵地址，已經發送了邀請，但是還沒有完成問卷。

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of - having an email address, not having been sent an invitation already, having already completed the survey and having a token.
zh: 未有合資格的電郵可供送出 。原因是電郵未滿足發送的條件- 部份未提供電郵地址；部份未有邀請發送的設定；部份已完成問卷以及部份未有操作代碼。

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid Resources files. Import failed.
zh: 本 zip 壓縮檔包含無效的資源檔案，所以導入失敗。

en: This error can occur if you have already submitted your responses and pressed 'refresh' on your browser. In this case, your responses have already been saved.
zh: 您已經提交了問卷，並按了瀏覽器上的“刷新” 按鈕，就會出现這個錯誤。在這種情況下，你的答卷內容已被儲存了。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey group file. Import failed.
zh: 這不是 LimSurvey 的組別檔案，所以導入失敗。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey label set file. Import failed.
zh: 本文件不是LimeSurvey的標籤集檔案，所以導入失敗。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey question file. Import failed.
zh: 本文件不是LimeSurvey的題目檔案，所以導入失敗。

en: This file is not a LimeSurvey survey file. Import failed.
zh: 本文件並非 LimeSurvey 格式的問卷檔案，因此導入失敗。

en: This file is not a valid ZIP file archive. Import failed.
zh: 本文件不是有效的 zip 壓縮檔，所以導入失敗。

en: This file type is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh: 此檔案類型不具上載功能

en: This is a closed-access survey, so you must supply a valid token.  Please contact the administrator for assistance.
zh: 本問卷是封閉式存取的，限於擁有操作代碼的人士才可以作答。如有疑問， 請向網管查詢。

en: This is a controlled survey. You need a valid token to participate.
zh: 本問卷限於擁有代幣的人士才可以作答.

en: This label code is already used in this labelset. Please choose another code or rename the existing one.
zh: 本標籤代碼已經用於本標籤集內，請選擇其他代碼或更改現有的代碼。

en: This name has already been used for this survey. You must use a unique save name.
zh: 這個名字已經被使用,  您必須使用一個獨特的名字.

en: This option can't be set if Anonymous answers are used
zh: 如果選擇了匿名的模式回答問卷，就不能設定本選項了。

en: This process will delete this survey, and all related groups, questions answers and conditions.
zh: 本設定會刪除問卷、相關的組別、題目答案及條件設定。

en: This question does not have a question 'type' set.
zh: 本題用未有'題型'集.

en: This question has a condition set, however the condition is based on a question that appears after it.
zh: 本題目雖然具備條件設定，但這條件設定是依據之後的題目才生效的。

en: This question is a multiple answer type question but has no answers.
zh: 本題目是多項選擇的題型，但未有輸入答案選項。

en: This question is mandatory
zh: 本題必須作答

en: This question must be answered correctly
zh: 請正確地回答這條問題

en: This question relies on other question's answers and can't be moved above groupId:
zh: 這個題目與同組別的其他題目的答案選項互有關連，因此不能被搬移到其也 groupId:

en: This question requires a Labelset, but none is set.
zh: 題目必須標籤集，但目前仍未設定標籤集。

en: This question requires a second Labelset, but none is set.
zh: 題目必須要有第二個標籤集，但目前仍未設定標籤集。

en: This setting cannot be changed later!
zh: 本設定以後不能被更改了。

en: This survey allows public registration. A token table must also be created.
zh: 本問卷容許公開登記及填寫問卷，因此必須建立操作代碼表。

en: This survey does not yet have any questions and cannot be tested or completed.
zh: 本問卷未有題目，所以您無法完成作答.

en: This survey has an associated tokens table. If you delete this survey this tokens table will be deleted. We recommend that you export or backup these tokens before deleting this survey.
zh: 本問卷有相關的操作代碼表。如果你删除本問卷，相應的操作代码表也會被删除。建議你在删除問卷之前備份或導出操作代码表的數據。

en: This survey has been deleted.
zh: 本問卷已被刪除。

en: This survey has not been activated. There are no results to browse.
zh: 本問卷尚未被啟用，所以你不能瀏覽到問卷結果。

en: This survey is NOT anonymous.
zh: 這不是匿名問卷

en: This survey is active and a responses table exists. If you delete this survey, these responses will be deleted. We recommend that you export the responses before deleting this survey.
zh: 本問卷已啟用，答卷內容亦已存在。如果你想删除這個問卷，所有的相關答卷內容都會被删除。建議你在删除問卷之前導出所有的答卷数據。

en: This survey is active but expired
zh: 本問卷處於啟用狀態但已到期

en: This survey is active but expired.
zh: 本問卷處於啟用狀態但已到期。

en: This survey is active but has a start date.
zh: 本問卷處於啟用狀態但有啟用日期。

en: This survey is anonymous.
zh: 這是匿名問卷.

en: This survey is currently active
zh: 本問卷現已啟用.

en: This survey is no longer available.
zh: 本問卷已停用.

en: This survey is not active, data entry is not allowed
zh: 問卷未被啟用，所以不能輸入資料。

en: This survey is not currently active
zh: 本問卷目前尚未被啟用

en: This survey is not currently active. You will not be able to save your responses.
zh: 本問卷已關閉. 您不能儲存問卷.

en: This survey is not yet active. Your response cannot be saved
zh: 本問卷並未啟用目，所以你的答卷內容不能被儲存

en: This survey is not yet started.
zh: 本問卷尚未被啟用

en: This survey is now active, and responses can be recorded.
zh: 本問卷已啟用，答卷內容可以被記錄下來。

en: This survey's questions don't use conditions
zh: 本問卷的題目不使用條件設定

en: This surveys uses anonymous answers, so you can't update your response.
zh: 本問卷採用匿名方式作答，所以你不可以更新答卷內容。

en: This template can be modified
zh: 這個模板可以被修改。

en: This template cannot be modified
zh: 這個模板不可以被修改

en: This will replace the existing text. Continue?
zh: 這樣會取代目前的文本內容，您肯定要繼續嗎?

en: Timed start?
zh: 要開始計時嗎?

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To:
zh: 給：

en: Token
zh: 操作代碼

en: Token Attribute Names:
zh: 操作代碼的屬性名稱︰

en: Token Control
zh: 操作代碼控制

en: Token ID
zh: 操作代碼 ID

en: Token code for this participant
zh: 本答卷人的操作代碼

en: Token control
zh: 操作代碼控制

en: Token database administration options
zh: 操作代碼數據庫的管理選項。

en: Token email settings have been saved.
zh: 操作代碼的電郵設定已被儲存。

en: Token has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除操作代碼。

en: Token mismatch
zh: 操作代碼不吻合

en: Token table could not be created.
zh: 不能建立操作代碼表

en: Tokens have not been initialised for this survey.
zh: 本問卷尚未建立操作代碼

en: Tokens problem - token table missing
zh: 操作代碼問題 - 失去操作代碼表

en: Total
zh: 總數

en: Total Errors
zh: 出錯總數

en: Total Imported files
zh: 導入檔案的總數

en: Total Responses
zh: 答卷總數

en: Total invitations sent
zh: 共送出的電郵邀請

en: Total of all entries must equal %d
zh: 所有條目的總數必須等於 %d

en: Total of all entries must not exceed %d
zh: 全部條目的總數不得超過 %d

en: Total records imported:
zh: 導入記錄的總數︰

en: Total records in survey
zh: 問卷的總筆數

en: Total records in this token table
zh: 操作代碼表內的記錄筆數

en: Total surveys completed
zh: 全部問卷已完成

en: Total with no unique Token
zh: 沒有單一操作代碼的總筆數

en: Total:
zh: 總數:

en: Try again
zh: 再嘗試

en: Try to submit again
zh: 嘗試再送出問卷

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其文

en: Type in the 'name' you used to save the survey, and the password.
zh: 輸入用來儲存問卷的 '名稱'和密碼。

en: Type:
zh: 類型︰

en: UJIS for Windows Japanese
zh: UJIS for Windows 日文

en: URL Description:
zh: url 說明︰

en: URL description:
zh: url 說明︰

en: URL of the survey
zh: 問卷的 URL

en: Unable to create directory `%s`.
zh: 不能建立目錄 `%s`.

en: Uncertain
zh: 無意見

en: Unchanged
zh: 保持不變

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Entry
zh: 更新條目

en: Update Group
zh: 更新組別

en: Update Question
zh: 更新題目

en: Update Quota
zh: 更新配額

en: Update Response
zh: 更新答卷內容

en: Update Token
zh: 更新操作代碼

en: Update User Group
zh: 更新持分者組別

en: Update condition
zh: 更新條件設定

en: Update of Label Set failed
zh: 無法更新標籤集

en: Update scenario
zh: 更新方案

en: Update survey rights successful.
zh: 成功更新問卷權限。

en: Update user rights successful.
zh: 成功更新用戶權限

en: Update usertemplates successful.
zh: 成功更新用戶模版

en: Updated Token
zh: 已更新操作代碼

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Upload CSV File
zh: 上傳 csv 檔案

en: Upload LDAP entries
zh: 上傳 LDAP 條目

en: Upload a File
zh: 上傳一個檔案

en: Upload file not found. Check your permissions and path for the upload directory
zh: 找不到上傳的檔案，請檢查上傳目錄的權限及正確路徑

en: Uploaded Resources Management
zh: 已上傳資源管理

en: Uploading LDAP Query
zh: 正在上傳 LDAP 查詢資料

en: Use CAPTCHA for
zh: 使用 CAPTCHA 於

en: Use Checkbox layout for array (multi-flexible) question type
zh: 表列(多項自定標籤)題型使用打格仔的配置

en: Use Cookies?
zh: 使用 cookies 嗎?

en: Use Dual Dropdown instead of Dual Scale
zh: 使用雙重下拉選單，而並非雙重尺規

en: Use HTML format for token emails?
zh: 要使用 HTML 格式的操作代碼電郵嗎?

en: Use accessible select boxes instead of calendar popup
zh: 不用彈出式日曆，改用Click選式視窗

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設值

en: Use slider layout
zh: 使用滾動式佈景

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: User Control
zh: 用戶控制

en: User Group
zh: 用戶組別

en: User Group added.
zh: 已新增用戶組別

en: User Groups
zh: 用戶組別

en: User added.
zh: 已新增用戶

en: User group successfully added!
zh: 成功新增用戶組別！

en: User name and password do not match!
zh: 用戶名稱／密碼不匹配！

en: User name and/or email not found!
zh: 用戶名稱及／或電郵不存在！

en: User name invalid!
zh: 用戶名稱無效！

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Username already exists.
zh: 用戶名稱已存在

en: Username and/or email address already exists.
zh: 用戶名稱及／或電郵地址已經存在

en: Username was not supplied.
zh: 未有提供用戶名稱

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: Validation:
zh: 有效性︰

en: Value equals SQGA
zh: 數值等於 SQGA

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: View Question
zh: 查閱題目

en: View Response
zh: 檢視答卷內容

en: View Saved but not submitted Responses
zh: 檢視已儲存但仍未提交的答卷內容

en: View This Record
zh: 檢視本紀錄

en: View statistics by clicking here:
zh: 點擊這裡查看統計資料:

en: View stats
zh: 檢視統計

en: View summary of all available fields
zh: 所有欄位的檢視摘要報告

en: View the statistics for this survey.
zh: 查閱本問卷的統計數據

en: Visit our website!
zh: 到訪我們的網站吧！

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: You are still using the default password ('password'). Please change your password and re-login again.
zh: 警告︰您仍在使用預設的密碼 ('password')，請更改新密碼後再重新登入系統。

en: Warning: You can import all old responses with the same amount of columns as in your active survey. YOU have to make sure, that this responses corresponds to the questions in your active survey.
zh: 警告︰你可以在已啟用的問卷導入全部具有相同欄位數目的舊有問卷結果的數據。但你一定要肯定這些舊有問卷數據是與已啟用的問卷格式完全對應。

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: We are sorry but you don't have permissions to do this.
zh: 對不起︰你未有此使用權限

en: We are sorry but your session has expired.
zh: 對不起！你連續操作的時段已屆滿。

en: We recommend that before you delete this survey you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh: 建議你在刪除問卷前，先行在管理的工作畫面把整份問卷的數據導出。

en: We recommend that before you proceed, you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh: 建議你在刪除問卷前，先行在管理的工作畫面把整份問卷的數據導出。

en: Welcome Page
zh: 歡迎頁面

en: Welcome message:
zh: 歡迎信息

en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 歡迎來到 %s!

en: Welcome to LimeSurvey Setup!
zh: 歡迎來到 LimeSurvey 安裝頁面！

en: Welcome {NAME}
zh: 歡迎 {NAME}

en: Welcome:
zh: 歡迎︰

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾士語

en: When an imported record matches an existing record ID:
zh: 當導入的一筆紀錄吻合現有的紀錄編號時︰

en: When you deactivate a survey all the data entered in the original table will be moved elsewhere, and when you activate the survey again, the table will be empty. You will not be able to access this data using LimeSurvey any more.
zh: 當你停用問卷之後，在原來資料表中儲存的数据會被移動到其他舊資料表中。當你再次啟用問卷的时候，這個資料表就是空的，你不能通過LimeSurvey來提取這些数據。

en: Width of text input box
zh: 文字輸入框的闊度

en: Windows Arabic
zh: Windows 阿拉伯文

en: Windows Central European
zh: Windows 中歐

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - Delete Them!
zh: 是的，刪除它們吧！

en: Yes/No
zh: 是／否

en: You are about to delete all conditions on this survey's questions
zh: 您即將要刪除本問卷題目的所有條件設定

en: You are about to delete this survey
zh: 您即將要刪除本問卷

en: You are not allowed dump the database!
zh: 您不獲准傾缷數據庫

en: You are not allowed export a label set!
zh: 您不獲准導出標籤集

en: You are not allowed to activate this survey!
zh: 你不獲准啟用本回卷

en: You are not allowed to add a group to this survey!
zh: 您不能新增組別到本問卷

en: You are not allowed to add new questions for this survey!
zh: 你不獲准新增本問卷的新題目！

en: You are not allowed to browse responses!
zh: 你無權瀏覽答卷內容!

en: You are not allowed to change user data!
zh: 你不能更改用戶數據！

en: You are not allowed to change your own rights!
zh: 你不能更改自己的權限！

en: You are not allowed to create new surveys!
zh: 你無權建立新問卷。

en: You are not allowed to deactivate this survey!
zh: 您不獲准停用本回卷

en: You are not allowed to delete this group!
zh: 你不准刪除本組別！

en: You are not allowed to delete this survey!
zh: 您不獲准刪除本回卷

en: You are not allowed to edit groups in this survey!
zh: 你不能修改本問卷的組別

en: You are not allowed to edit this survey!
zh: 您不獲准修改本回卷

en: You are not allowed to import a group!
zh: 您不獲准導入組別！

en: You are not allowed to import a survey!
zh: 您不獲准導入問卷!

en: You are not allowed to order groups in this survey!
zh: 您不獲准重排問卷內的組別！

en: You are not allowed to perform this operation!
zh: 你不獲准執行本功能！

en: You are not allowed to set assessment rules!
zh: 你不獲准設計評估的準則！

en: You are not allowed to to import a question!
zh: 您不獲准導入題目!

en: You can leave this blank, and automatically generate tokens using 'Create Tokens'
zh: 你可以不填寫，而採用”生成操作代码“按钮自動生成操作代碼。

en: You can load a survey that you have previously saved from this screen.
zh: 您可在這兒載入你先前儲存了的問卷。

en: You can switch to the closed-access mode by initialising a token table with the button below.
zh: 你可以按下列的按鈕啟始操作代碼表，以切換到封閉型的存取模式。

en: You can use now the following credentials to log into the site:
zh: 你可以使用下列資料登入網站︰

en: You can't edit the default template.
zh: 你不可以修改預設的模板。

en: You can't import a group which doesn't support the current survey's base language.
zh: 如果組別不支援當前問卷的主體語言，你就不可導入該組別。

en: You can't import a question which doesn't support the current survey's base language
zh: 如果題目不支援當前問卷的主體語言，你就不能導入該題目

en: You can't import a question which doesn't support the current survey's base language.
zh: 如果題目不支援當前問卷的主體語言，你就不能導入該題目。

en: You can't import label sets which don't support the current survey's base language
zh: 如果標籤集不支援當前問卷的主體語言，你就不能導入標籤集

en: You can't use Anonymous answers when Token-based answers persistence is enabled.
zh: 當答案的代碼操作模式啟動時，你不能進行匿名答卷。

en: You cannot add answers or edit answer codes for this question type because the survey is active.
zh: 你不能增加此題型的答案選項或更改答案選項的代碼，因為此問卷已在啟用狀態。

en: You cannot change codes, add or delete entries in this label set because it is being used by an active survey.
zh: 你不能更改代碼、新增或刪除這標籤集內的條目，因為它們正在被問卷使用。

en: You cannot proceed until you enter some text for one or more questions.
zh: 你必須在題目的欄位輸入文字才可以繼續。

en: You cannot remove this item since you need at least one language in a labelset.
zh: 您不能移除這些條目，因為在一個標籤集中至少需要一個語言包。

en: You did not provide a name
zh: 您沒有輸入登入名稱

en: You did not provide a password
zh: 您沒有輸入密碼

en: You do not have the Freetype Library installed. Showing charts requires the Freetype library to function properly.
zh: 你仍未安裝 Freetype Library ，所以不能正常運作顯示圖表的功能.

en: You do not have the GD Library installed. Showing charts requires the GD library to function properly.
zh: 你未安裝 GD Library ，所以不能正常運作顯示圖表的功能

en: You have already completed this survey.
zh: 您已完成本問卷

en: You have completed answering the questions in this survey.
zh: 您已完成填寫本問卷的全部題目。

en: You have not provided a survey identification number
zh: 您未提供問卷編號

en: You have not selected a question
zh: 你仍未選擇題目

en: You have not selected a survey
zh: 您未選擇問卷

en: You have not selected a survey for data-entry.
zh: 你尚未選擇問卷，以便填寫資料。

en: You have not selected a survey to browse.
zh: 您未選擇問卷以便瀏覽。

en: You have not selected a survey to delete
zh: 您未選擇要刪除的問卷

en: You have to enter user name and email.
zh: 你必須輸入用戶名稱及電郵。

en: You have to login first.
zh: 你必須先行登入。

en: You logged in successfully.
zh: 您已成功登入

en: You may register for this survey if you wish to take part.
zh: 如果你想參與填寫問卷，您可以先行登記。

en: You must be registered to complete this survey
zh: 請先登記然後再填此問卷

en: You must supply a name for this saved session.
zh: 你必須提供連續操作時段使用的名稱。

en: You must supply a password for this saved session.
zh: 你必須提供連續操作時段使用的密碼。

en: You need to add answers to this question
zh: 您需要為本題目新增答案選項

en: You need to add groups
zh: 你需要新增組別

en: You need to add questions
zh: 您需要新增題目

en: You need to choose a label set for this question!
zh: 您需要選擇本題目的標籤集

en: You need to choose a second label set for this question!
zh: 您需要選擇本題目的標籤集

en: You should note the name of this table in case you need to access this information later.
zh: 若果您需要日後再存取這些資料，你就需要記下本資料表的名稱。

en: You should only activate a survey when you are absolutely certain that your survey setup is finished and will not need changing.
zh: 你要確定問卷已經完全建立好，在毋須再更改的情况下，才可以啟用問卷。

en: Your Answer
zh: 你的答案

en: Your Assessment
zh: 你的評估

en: Your Choices
zh: 你的選擇

en: Your Email
zh: 電郵

en: Your Ranking
zh: 你的排名

en: Your answer
zh: 你的答案

en: Your browser reports that it was used previously to answer this survey. We are resetting the session so that you can start from the beginning.
zh: 你的瀏覽器反映曾經回應過本問卷，現在系統會重設操作時段，好讓你可以重新再回答問卷.

en: Your condition could not be added! It did not include the question and/or answer upon which the condition was based. Please ensure you have selected a question and an answer.
zh: 你不能新增條件設定，因為它沒有指定題目及／或答案。請先選擇有關的題目和答案。

en: Your data should be imported now, the data.frame is named "data", the variable.names are attributes of data, like for read.spss{foreign}.
zh: 應該馬上導入你的數據, data.frame 已命名為 "data", variable.names 表示是數據的屬性, 情況類似 read.spss {foreign}.

en: Your data should be imported now.
zh: 你的數據應該馬上導入

en: Your data:
zh: 你的數據︰

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼不匹對。

en: Your responses have not been lost and have been emailed to the survey administrator and will be entered into our database at a later point.
zh: 你完成的問卷並未有遺失，已送交網管作進一步處理.。

en: Your responses table will be renamed to:
zh: 你的答卷內容表已被改名為︰

en: Your selected database name is:
zh: 你選擇的數據庫名稱是︰

en: Your survey can export associated token data with each response. Select any additional fields you would like to export.
zh: 你的問卷可以隨每份答卷数據導出相關的操作代码。請選擇任何你想導出的額外欄位資料。

en: Your survey contains more than 255 columns of responses. Spreadsheet applications such as Excel are limited to loading no more than 255. Select the columns you wish to export in the list below.
zh: 你的問卷包含超過255欄的答卷內容。Excel 之類的試算表軟件不能载入超過255欄的資料。請在以下列表選擇你想導出的欄位。

en: Your survey responses have been recorded.
zh: 您的答卷內容已被記錄.

en: Your survey responses have been saved successfully.  You will be sent a confirmation e-mail. Please make sure to save your password, since we will not be able to retrieve it for you.
zh: 你的問卷已被成功儲存，稍後你會收到一封確認電郵。請你保存好密碼，以便隨時可以取回問卷繼續作答。

en: Your survey responses have not been recorded. This survey is not yet active.
zh: 由於本問卷尚未啟用，所以你的答卷內容未被儲存.

en: Your survey was successfully saved.
zh: 您的問卷已被成功儲存

en: Your survey will be saved using that name and password, and can be completed later by logging in with the same name and password.
zh: 為這問卷輸入一個名字和密碼然後點擊「儲存」。<br >你的問卷將會以這個名字和密碼儲存在系統內，日後您可以用這個名字和密碼登入問卷系統繼續完成問卷。

en: and
zh: 和

en: answers and provide a comment:
zh: 回答及提供意見:

en: answers:
zh: 答案選項 ︰

en: because
zh: 因為

en: copy_of_
zh: 副本

en: cp1252 West European
zh: cp1252 西歐

en: digit:       source("Surveydata_syntax.R", encoding = "UTF-8")        on the R command window
zh: 數碼︰  在 R 指令視窗的來源 ("Surveydata_syntax.R", encoding = "UTF-8")

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: equals
zh: 等於

en: from
zh: 由

en: highest ranking item, moving through to your lowest ranking item.
zh: 最高排名的項目, 移到排名的最低位置.

en: if you answered
zh: 如果您有回答

en: if you have NOT answered
zh: 如果您沒有回答

en: in position
zh: 各就各位

en: minitab method
zh: minitab 方法

en: or
zh: 或

en: queXML Survey XML Format (*.xml)
zh: queXML 問卷 XML 格式 (*.xml)

en: this is an automated email to notify that a user has been created for you on the site '%s'.
zh: 這是自動化的電郵，目的是通知你在網站  '%s' 已建立了一個用戶帳號

en: to
zh: 給

en: to question
zh: 於問題

en: to question {QUESTION}, you answered {ANSWER}
zh: 在題目-> {QUESTION}, 你的回答 -> {ANSWER}

en: visit http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php for more information
zh: 請往 http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php 作進一步查詢

en: zip library not supported by PHP, Import ZIP Disabled
zh: PHP 不支援 ZIP Library ，所以不能使用導入 ZIP 的功能。

en: {TOKENCOUNT} tokens have been created
zh: 已建立 {TOKENCOUNT} 個操作代碼
